Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from IL

Great stay, expectations exceeded and slept well.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: It was well staffed, and attention to detail.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Good location for business trips.
Was in town for business and all my needs were met, including a good nights rest. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fine but no shower

Posted Feb 24, 2014
everything was good until time to take ashower. NO HOT WATER called front desk and she was trying to make me out to be stupid, you have it turned wrong. Really I am not that stupid. The room was nice and clean but no hot water for us. They did the right thing and comped us the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina from Baltimore, MD

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Mattress on one of the beds should be replaced.
The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We had breakfast and were pleased with the way the food was cooked and served. We sat by the fireplace in the lobby for a while and enjoyed the comfortable chairs. Overall, very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan from Virginia

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice widescreen TV and fast WiFi. it was nice to eat in the restaurant so I did not have drive anywhere. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located in a great spot for local shopping etc. rooms clean, room service food terrible, pool and hot tub decent. & the toilet paper was super cheep - so I would bring my own that's pretty much it, over priced for what it is, but served it's pourpose for us & I would say there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Illinois

Nice hotel, weird breakfast set-up

Posted Dec 15, 2013
I wish they would have had a continental breakfast or advertised that the breakfast in the lobby was $9.95. I didn't know that until they handed me a bill for it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hi-C from Springfield, Ill.

A nice hotel for the money :).

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable room and not noisy like some hotels.
Location: Eat at the Egg and I, a great restaurant for breakfast or lunch.
Very nice :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were happy with our stay.