Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
My daughter and I stayed here one night and we loved it! The rooms look brand new and are very clean. The hotel staff is very helpful and the pool was nice but just a little bit too cold for my daughter. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Only one night but very pleasing experience. Huge room. Clean and comfortable. Had a really nice breakfast in the restaurant. Highly recommended to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington,IL

Excellent

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The overall cleanliness............
Cons: You need to have a better breakfast.
Location: We were just there for one night. We attended the Cardinals game and then left the next day.
This was the best hotel we have ever stayed in!! We were greeted as soon as we walked in the door. All of the employees were very friendly. Our room was wonderful. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Friendly staff, great service, excellent location.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: as above
Cons: as above
Location: all great
Going for campus tours with my teenager and family - I chose this hotel as it was with in easy reach of downtown and Wash U. When we reached there - manager's reception was going on - had free drinks and snacks. Clean facility, excellent rooms. Lot of eating options within 2 miles - close to 30 restaurants. Free parking, great pool. We ate at Olive garden and visited downtown - only 15 mins away. Needed extra blankets, was given right away. Only snafu was - we ordered our breakfast to be delivered to our room at 6.30 am but was surprised to find that the order-tag was never taken off the door. I brought this to the Manager's attention. He was apologetic and he arranged for free breakfast for my wife and kids. Great attitude from the staff and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I was very surprised by this hotel! The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. And the hotel was located in a great area! Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 28, 2014
I have stayed here 2 different times now and the first experience was outstanding as the hotel was only a year or 2 old. The second time was not as good as the first as the hotel is starting to age a bit and the rooms are starting to show a bit of wear (crusty stain on carpet/greasy head prints on the head board). It is a Holiday Inn so those things are expected, however the staff seems to have slipped a bit since my last stay. Witnessed staff sitting behind counter texting on their phones as the coffee sat empty at 8 in the morning and even playing dice in the evening. Beyond those things the stay was comfortable and suited our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Buffalo Grove, IL

Excellent experience at Holiday Inn.

Posted May 23, 2014
Well maintained. I assumed it was a new Hotel but was informed it was 5 years old. Quiet. Convenient location. Great value. I will come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JV from Chicago area

Very nice!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was phenomenal, excellent experience! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad from Milwaukee

Short Staffed

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was very friendly when they were able to help, but it took a long time to get breakfast, the bill, or a drink at the bar.