Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel setting close to all

Posted May 20, 2015
Clean nice friendly place close to mall and several restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice, Comfortable Place for a Good Price

Posted May 16, 2015
It was very nice and modern while still being relaxing and comfortable, which is often hard to have. My only disappointment was not having being able to have a complimentary breakfast, but the location had plenty of breakfast places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Could hear the people on the floor above us. Drunk 20 year olds banging on walls yelling. Food wait time was about 2 hours. Will not be going there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So, so place

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Foods are overpriced ,long waiting time, pool pictures in the website are kind of misleading,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the interstate.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Add hand weights to fitness center.
Very quick check in. Very friendly staff. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

snowy winter stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
we were caught in a snow storm and stopped at this hotel. The staff was exceptional !!! Room was nice but the floor and bathroom wasn't the cleanest .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annafrom Dyersburg, TN

Awesome

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay! Very clean. Helpful and friendly staff! We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairview Heights, Illinois

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very relaxing and everyone I encountered were friendly and helpful. Definitely will be my hotel to stay at again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jessefrom augusta, ga

good for families

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice people and very helpful. Clean and in good shape for my little ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
My fiance and I stayed at 3 hotels during our trip (all 3 stars), and this was the best. The hotel was quiet and clean, but best of all, it had the most comfortable bed. The mattress was very soft but also firm enough, and the pillows were perfect. I know everyone has different preferences for this, but for us, it was extremely comfortable. Excluding a bartender who was eager to leave early, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The desk receptonists were really great.