Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms, Nice amenities

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rate, cleanliness
Cons: I don't have any suggestions
Location: Lots of restaurants and close to I64
Hotel was in a convenient location right off the interstate. Rooms were clean and amenities were nice and modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 305,miami

nice location close to high way and food

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: modern and kept well
Cons: rooms narrow could use a little more room to maneuver around
Location: great location close to every thing I needed
Enjoyed stay and location close to high way great selection of restaurants, there for the week so places to eat was big. the hotel was modern kept well, help was nice and friendly. slept good every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Room small, but clean & comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Easy check in, room was a little tight but not unmanageable. Bathroom door opened out, which was awkward. Beds more comfortable than other Holiday Inn locations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but room not as promised

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reserved a room with two beds....at check in was given a king...and was told no rooms with two beds were available. Apparently a late check in gives your room away. My daughter had to stay in s room with someone else we were on the trip with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Quiet and comfortable. Could use some sort of continental breakfast or a least a coffee pot that is filled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffany

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel, nice stay. If it offered free breakfast, it would be the perfect package!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clintonfrom Louisville, KY

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel looks great. Staff was very accommodating. I messed up my reservation and the front desk employee went out of her way to help me fix it. I think the Exercise Room could use some weights though instead of just cardio equipment. Indoor pool looked great, but I didn't get a chance to get in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illnois

Fairview

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Warm, inviting, clean, prompt
Cons: Our toilet clogged but someone was up there quickly to help.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, etc. All that you'd want.
Nice hotel! I was skeptical at first, but once there, it was far above expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom Manito

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. We will stay here again in the future!