Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms, Nice amenities

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rate, cleanliness
Cons: I don't have any suggestions
Location: Lots of restaurants and close to I64
Hotel was in a convenient location right off the interstate. Rooms were clean and amenities were nice and modern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 305,miami

nice location close to high way and food

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: modern and kept well
Cons: rooms narrow could use a little more room to maneuver around
Location: great location close to every thing I needed
Enjoyed stay and location close to high way great selection of restaurants, there for the week so places to eat was big. the hotel was modern kept well, help was nice and friendly. slept good every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Room small, but clean & comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Easy check in, room was a little tight but not unmanageable. Bathroom door opened out, which was awkward. Beds more comfortable than other Holiday Inn locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Quiet and comfortable. Could use some sort of continental breakfast or a least a coffee pot that is filled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illnois

Fairview

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Warm, inviting, clean, prompt
Cons: Our toilet clogged but someone was up there quickly to help.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, etc. All that you'd want.
Nice hotel! I was skeptical at first, but once there, it was far above expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, right off expressway.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the suite very much. The walk-in shower was great, as well as the heighth of the bathroom vanity.
Cons: Everything was great. The reception clerk was very efficient, even giving each of us a bottle of water.
Location: several eating options within minutes, as well as shopping.
After a long day of traveling in the car, my husband and I opted to book the king suite. The room itself was exceptional. We enjoy having a couch to sit on to watch TV to u wind. This was the second night in a row staying at a different Holiday Inn that the cleaning people left behind used items -- a dusting cloth on floor in living room area, and a used towel on back of door in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
My daughter and I stayed here one night and we loved it! The rooms look brand new and are very clean. The hotel staff is very helpful and the pool was nice but just a little bit too cold for my daughter. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Only one night but very pleasing experience. Huge room. Clean and comfortable. Had a really nice breakfast in the restaurant. Highly recommended to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. What I expected. Thanx