Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

6/27/15

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Couldn't get checked in because rooms were not cleaned. Had to return 30 minutes later. Finally checked in 4:45pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice and clean place.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I was impressed. The room had a fridge microwave and stove. An excellent place to stay for a long period of time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. louis , Mo

Posted Jun 17, 2015
First the hotel forgot to mention their pool was down which with kids was a main reason I booked this hotel. The hallways smelled of dirty trash. The next door guest had their door propped open with a screaming child till 4 in the morning overall it was just a horrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was ok but the hallway and lobby had a bad smell and the carpets in the hallway was filthy. It was very noisy. I wouldn't recommend an extended stay hotel to travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Find another hotel!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Clean EVERYTHING!!!!!!!
Location: Several other places to stay nearby. Restaurants nearby.
The room was filthy, old, run down. Halls were grossly dirty. Elevator was dirty. Hotel is loud. I think this hotel is used for some type of long term housing. Spend a little more and stay at one of the many other hotels in the area. We were given the wrong key at check-in and went in someone else's room. That was disturbing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALLAN from chatham, il

horrible room

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Black mold all over the room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veralee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel location was excellent,it was convenient for shopping and dining. The cleanlinesss was okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

too many people just hanging around.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient place to stay. Lots of people just lingering in entry area during our entire stay. May try another hotel in area next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Kansas Cty

Nice Place

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to complain about. Quiet, clean, friendly staff. Will stay here if I ever get back through O'fallon.