Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was excellent,it was convenient for shopping and dining. The cleanlinesss was okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

too many people just hanging around.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient place to stay. Lots of people just lingering in entry area during our entire stay. May try another hotel in area next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Kansas Cty

Nice Place

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nothing to complain about. Quiet, clean, friendly staff. Will stay here if I ever get back through O'fallon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Galenfrom Cape Girardeau, mo

Never again!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no idea when this room was vaccuumed last. We found peanuts, coins and who knows what on the floor. Not hidden, right out in the walkway. Tiles were missing from under the kitchen cabinets. The queen bed was far from comfortable. The rooms air/heat was good and accurate. The bed "blanket" was soiled. I would think they would wash them once in a blue moon. I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Getaway

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay the only thing I didn't like was the neighbors in other rooms were very loud at least the children were you could hear them running, jumping, and bumping all over the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Renton, WA

Hard to find this hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trying to get to this hotel took quite a long time. Our GPS told us to take an exit and directions which were not accurate. We stopped twice for directions and even called the hotel for directions and after more than an hour, we finally got there. The hotel is "off the main road" and you need to drive quite a ways past other businesses to get there. The front desk man was nice and we just wanted to get to bed and rest. The room was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

location was close to highway

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: convenient to highway access and people at front counter very helpful . pool ,conference room.,cleaning the room ,fresh towels.All around a good stay.
Cons: security in the parking area.there was a vehicle that got broken into
Location: did not do anything
All was well, but my key card had to be reset several times. and dryers did not dry clothes completly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marthafrom Berwyn

My stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked using hotels.com. Very easy to book. Wanted an early check in and wasn't able. Rooms clean, pool was great for the kids. Hot tub was hot but jets didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jaclyn Gross, Hotel Management
Martha Thank you for the kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I was hoping to get the jets working on the hot tub before the weekend but that was out of my control. Thank you again for staying with us and I hope to see you again on a return visit to the O'Fallon area. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy up most the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jaclyn Gross, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest I am not sure of when you stayed with us and I do apologize. I do hope if you are in the O'Fallon area again that you will give us another chance. Jaclyn Gross General Manager