Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Northern VA

wifi is weak. pool a lot small

Posted May 18, 2014
wifi is weak cp phone signal very weak. pool is smaller than photo seems to imu
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Alton Ill

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Near my daughters college. Will stay there every visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa

Spring Seminar

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: more larger beds and less full size --- it seemed that there were more couples traveling and staying there.... not enough larger beds
Location: perfect location for a variety of activities
We stay at this hotel each time my husband takes seminars at the dental school ... It is an excellent hotel and we are happy to be able to rely on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trumor from NC

Run down

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: It allowed pets.
Cons: Everything about hotel was outdated. Bathroom, coffee maker, internet
Location: Wasn't there for attractions
The lobby was so cold that the food on buffet in lobby was cold. The heater in room was really loud. WiFi was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by holtz from alton hloiday inn

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
food wasnt very good there 4 mornings for breckfast. all food was COLD every morning gravy was very watery worst FOOD i have had. you need to rethink your cook
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-close to everything you need.

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: clean, staff is helpful, nice lobby, pool, breakfast
Location: class reunion, visited friends and family, shopped, ate out
Friendly and helpful staff. Have stayed at this hotel a few times and service is always great and the staff are outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean, Nice Service, needs updating

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean & the service was nice, but needed updating. The sofa bed really needed some updating/ or to be replaced with something more comfortable. My teenage son had trouble sleeping & his back hurt the next day. It probably would have been better to sleep on the sofa, not in the sofa bed, or on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was average

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Nothing exceptional about our stay and nothing terrible about it. Price could have been more affordable.