Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Unorganized

Posted Apr 20, 2015
People standing around everywhere because their reservations were lost and rooms all full. Couldn't find ours either and clueless attendant said we had to call Expedia to get a refund. Short story.. We finally did get our room but only after manager took over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Rooms were clean. Beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Du Quoin, IL

Convenient location

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We just wanted a clean, quite place to spend the night. Loved the continental breakfast! It was delish!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Louis

Loved it

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The whole room..soft bed
My experiece was good from checking in until I left thre staff was friendly. The room was really nice and the bed was very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carterville Il

Nice Family lodging

Posted Mar 14, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised to find a hotel that actually a good price and nice enough to bring children to. The pool is clean and heated. The breakfast was actually good!! The Wi-Fi actually gives a strong enough signal so that you can comfortably surf the internet from your room. The staff get axon A+ for fast friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, great breakfast bar, the CSR is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Manager was very accommodating for our large family gathering.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom carthage, mo

no spa tub

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason I booked it was for the spa pool listed on line. However there wasn't one. Two roaches on the ceiling. Had to leave before 7 so didn't get any breakfast. Had to wait for someone to bring me a hair dryer. It did look nice and seemed clean. Did use their slightly heated pool. Enjoyed nice big shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was wonderfully spacious. Everything was very nice in our room. The only thing that was a nucence was that there was no high chair for my son to eat breakfast. Trying to keep an energetic 17 month old still without a high chair was difficult