Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

good location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: pretty quiet, and clean. Lots of good shopping and eating nearby
Location: It is located right in the midst of shopping mall, strip malls, theatres, lots of different eating places
the hotel was clean and in a good location for shopping and going into St. Louis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: room size
Good breakfast, good room, smaller but comfortable, just right for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from IL

Nice overnight stay for one night

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Easy check in and check out. Less than 15 mins to our event at Edwards Jones in St Louis. Affordable rates than staying in the city hotels. Close to different reastaurants. Bfast has good selection and surprisingly have bacon but also have yogurt and bananas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Huppster

Wonderful Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Had a great time, room was perfect. Love the jacuzzi and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christina from Midway

satisfied

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with my stay here. The pool was a bit small but other than that I was very happy with the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sue from Colorado

fine for overnight stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Parking was free. Internet worked fine. Bed was very comfortable. Room was very quiet. check in quick and efficient. Decorating could definitely use a facelift . Breakfast was not appealing - everything looked old and stale. This was a fine place for just an inexpensive overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor from Kansas City, Missouri

Easy access to major roads;easy access to dining

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoy staying in room 202. We've stayed there twice now for family gatherings. Quiet, clean, comfortable and well supplied (microwave, fridge, ironing board) with items long-distance travelers can use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G Granatir from Aurora, IN

Need to try harder

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff was not very pleasant. Typical greeting was "yeah". Could tell room is not deep cleaned. Dust under/around a lot of items, old socks under bed, etc.. Mini fridge needs a lot of cleaning around door seals, some blackish green stuff growing there. For the rate I paid it was a get what you pay for deal. Pool is very small but kept up ok. Location was good for places to eat, etc. If you need a touch and go and get it cheap it will probably work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie Lambert from Boise, Idaho

Clean, newly carpet and paint ...

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, close to freeway, shopping and the towns we were visiting. The room was clean, new carpet and paint. Staff was friendly and helpful. We'd stay here again.