Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Room was very clean and comfortable. It was certainly good value for the money. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Good for an overnight stay. Showing signs of wear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

good location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: pretty quiet, and clean. Lots of good shopping and eating nearby
Location: It is located right in the midst of shopping mall, strip malls, theatres, lots of different eating places
the hotel was clean and in a good location for shopping and going into St. Louis
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satifisied with our stay. The bedding was comfortable and the room clean. The hotel itself seemed newer which doesn't hurt. It was a holiday weekend and they said breakfast only ran until 9 AM at check in, but the staff was very accomodating and kept it open late the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Marietta, GA

Hotel Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The person at the front desk wasn't too helpful over the phone in helping us locate the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa Ashby from Pittsburg, IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean room, nice pool and hot tub (though small). Definitely would stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: room size
Good breakfast, good room, smaller but comfortable, just right for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2014 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by roger from evansville

good place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
as with all hotels I think they are over priced. this was a good place to stay. staff was very friendly. our room keys didn't work when we first checked in and they found us another room right away. checked and found out they had the fixed the next day. would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay for a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2014 by GMIL027, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com