Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The hotel is closed

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Showed up at night and the hotel was closed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nic Stevensfrom Missouri

Good Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, pool area was extremely hot and not enough seating though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DPfrom Fairview Heights, IL

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel needs updating drastically!! The hallways smelled very musty stinch oder! The sheets/bedspreads were updated but the overall like carpet was dirty and stinky/ walls needed cleaning or painting. For what it could be room was clean. When I think of Ramada I think of a lot more up to date than most hotels for sure. Breakfast was not good at all, milk was sour, juice was not very cold, bread was stale and waffle mix was not good tasting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by terryfrom jackson tn

not at all satafied

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
if I had not went through hotel . com I would not have stayed....I was expecting older but not that old and no one say anything about this was been torn down until after we had check in, I guess that is why seem like it did not bother them on the small things. like smell and cleanness. the staff were very helpful threw it all.....it will take a while before I stay or tell someone to stay at a ramada inn again, it kinda mess up our family reunion, because most of our family stay else where, they had not already payed, i will not use hotel .com anymore
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickfrom IL

My stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: TGI Fridays downstairs. Hotel is located in a very convenient location and right outside St. Louis, Missouri.
Cons: Add a fridge and clean the room a little better. Our coffee pot in the room was also inoperable, fix that as well.
Location: 15 minutes from downtown St. Louis
no refrigerator in room and room was smaller than expected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melindafrom Jacksonville

Terrible

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was disgusting! It was dark and smelled and just made you feel dirty! When we got up to our room I immediately called hotels.com and thankfully they got a new reservation for us at a much nicer hotel! Never again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older facility

Posted May 5, 2014
Noisy, kids running the halls all hours of the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

nothng special

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ketchup on the telephone cord, old caulking around the tub, needs some updates badly