Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from IL

My stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: TGI Fridays downstairs. Hotel is located in a very convenient location and right outside St. Louis, Missouri.
Cons: Add a fridge and clean the room a little better. Our coffee pot in the room was also inoperable, fix that as well.
Location: 15 minutes from downtown St. Louis
no refrigerator in room and room was smaller than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older facility

Posted May 5, 2014
Noisy, kids running the halls all hours of the night.
3 out of 5
by Mo from Arkansas

Hotel was not as nice as expected.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Beds were at least okay.
Cons: Better breakfast, especially the coffee.
Location: Love the location.
I thought we were staying at the last place we stayed in, the Four Points in Fairview, I was wrong, It wasn't nearly as nice. The beds were just okay, and the breakfast awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my room and stay was fine, until

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Cons: you could make sure there are no bugs.
Location: i was there for a bowling tournament, so all we did was travel to and from the bowling houses...we did eat at the TGIFridays next door
i was pleased with my room until the next morning when a friend of mine told me she had to change rooms because of finding a roach in her room......then i had a panic attack of checking all my baggage and clothes....probably will not stay there again because of that.
3 out of 5
by Joe from Houston

Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
every thing was ok. Nothing to brag about. The room was clean and all the standard expected amenities. Their tvs are from the 80s though...
1 out of 5
by Alan from Peoria, Il

Dirty & should have slept in the car

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Cons: Raze & make into a parking lot
Carpet & flooring was dirty & ran down... missing tile on the bathroom flooring & hair.... This location was so bad that we did not shower the next day.... Windows are so bad, that I thought that they were open due to the traffic noise.. The staff did not care & new that it was normal complaint...
1 out of 5
by Charles from Indiana

Loud noise and dirty

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: read what I wrote
worst stay ever noise, food was nasty pool was dirty at 80.00 a night should have been at the least decent will not ever stay at a Ramada again will stay with Days Inn much nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jay from KY

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel could use some upgrades, I was only in my room to sleep and shower. The bed was very comfortable and the water was hot! I like the location and the close proximity to area restaurants. The quality of the hotel seems to coincide with the price as I have stayed here multiple times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Centralia, IL

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a New Years Eve, last minute booking so we would not have to drive 60 miles home after celebrating at a nearby casino. I was very impressed by how nice everything was. The clerk was warm and friendly even at 1 am. They had a nice breakfast buffet (the normal items offered by most chains). Our room was the perfect temperature, was clean, and smelled fresh. There was shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap in the bathroom and it was nice and clean also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only OK

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Location: Near the center of shopping and dining for the area. Convenient to the interstate. 20 minutes to St Louis. 20 minutes to Scott AFB.
The room was ok. We got checked in after only a small wait. But it was very loud all night. Granted, it was New Year's Eve, but parking lot noise was very loud, even on the 4th floor, and doors slamming shook our bed all night long. In the morning, our room key did not work to let us back into the lobby from outside and the clerk did not answer the courtesy phone. After about 10 chilly minutes someone headed out let me in and I tracked down the clerk at the breakfast room to get checked out.