Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly, overall room was great. Had never stayed at a sleep inn before, definitely would again. The only issue I had was the building seemed to be cheaply constructed, floors would squeak, pop, and knock when you walked across the room, I could hear the rooms tv next to us in the hallway, but not in our room. Overall great stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindy from Chicago, Il

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 11, 2014
You can't beat the value of this hotel! As an OCD person, I'm a tough critic on cleanliness. My only recommendation to the hotel is to update the shower head. Mine was pink with mildew and a little crusty with deposits. Other than that, excellent!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by SST from Kansas City, MO

Hotel Clerk conned us out of extra money. She lied

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon checking in, we were told that the online booking had not been charged to the credit card and that she was offering a cheaper rate! RIGHT! She conned us of $100 cash. Shameful! It wasn't until the credit card statement arrived I knew we'd been bilked. In essence we paid TWICE for an okay room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa

Good location, close to everything!

Posted May 20, 2014
Quit, clean room, good breakfast and very good helpful staff. Will stay here again. Good location close to St. Louis in a safe area. Close to the mall, lots of other shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Chicago

Clean with nice amenities

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly. I needed an extended check-out and it was no problem. When breakfast foods ran out, two staff members came out upon request.
Cons: A little bit of makeup on one of the pillow cases and a little dirt on the comforter. Otherwise, everything seemed cleaned.
Location: Right off interstate and close to a huge outlet mall!
This was a great find! Affordable, very nice staff, free breakfast, pool and fitness room, private business center with printer and two computers, free wifi, and a convenient elevator in the lobby. Rooms were clean, modern, had big showers, and a comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good, breakfast was decent, but prepare yourself for the smallest hotel bathroom you've ever seen (shower door has to open in, because there isn't enough room for it to open out) and the smallest most uncomfortable pillows. For the money, we'll definitely look for different accommodations next time we're in the area.