Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would stay again

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It's location close to the freeway, about 10 minutes from the river.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little nicer but, for the price of the hotel, no complaint.
Location: It's just outside St. Louis. Take your pick.
Comfortable, convenient, close to the freeway, and a reasonable price. Breakfast was adequate, nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville il

Nice hotel except the pool

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The hotel was excellent. We checked on earlier than planned with no problem. The room was very clean and the beds we comfortable. There was only a shower so if you have young kids it kinda ducks but my daughter is 3 so I just put her in the shower with me. The pool was a lot smaller than it looked in the pictures. It was also either too concentrated or something cut it burned our eyes without even going under the water. The breakfast was okay.but there is an IHOP right across the lot. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindy from Chicago, Il

Good value for the money

Posted Jun 11, 2014
You can't beat the value of this hotel! As an OCD person, I'm a tough critic on cleanliness. My only recommendation to the hotel is to update the shower head. Mine was pink with mildew and a little crusty with deposits. Other than that, excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa

Good location, close to everything!

Posted May 20, 2014
Quit, clean room, good breakfast and very good helpful staff. Will stay here again. Good location close to St. Louis in a safe area. Close to the mall, lots of other shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Chicago

Clean with nice amenities

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly. I needed an extended check-out and it was no problem. When breakfast foods ran out, two staff members came out upon request.
Cons: A little bit of makeup on one of the pillow cases and a little dirt on the comforter. Otherwise, everything seemed cleaned.
Location: Right off interstate and close to a huge outlet mall!
This was a great find! Affordable, very nice staff, free breakfast, pool and fitness room, private business center with printer and two computers, free wifi, and a convenient elevator in the lobby. Rooms were clean, modern, had big showers, and a comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and cost effective

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Quiet. Good breakfast.
Very good price. Good location. Simple but filling complimentary breakfast. Nice comfortable bed. Best buy in hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LC from Illinois

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, great jet-tub, and a fairly decent breakfast...no complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tara from Washington, DC

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is good if you want right off highway, nothing right next door but lots not too far away if you want to drive. Very clean, beds and pillows very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best hotel for the money

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came to the sleep inn to see my boyfriend. For the money this is one of the best hotels ive ever stayed in. The hotel itself was in a good location with an Ihop right next door in the same parking lot! The rooms are extremely clean and modern. The king sized bed in the room was very comfortable and the sheets were very clean and crisp. We didnt have housekeeping for 2 days because we got a freak snow storm but the staff was very friendly and gave us whatever we needed around the clock. I would recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the ofallon/shiloh/st louis area. I am staying here again when i go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com