Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

More than I expected!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice place for a basic stay! Updated, clean, good location. A pleasant surprise, especially for the price!! Would stay again for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom granite city illinois

Convenient location

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The staff was great, but the toilet ran all night long and there was a train close to the hotel, not to sure I would go back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Colorado

Great hotel but beware of GPS instructions

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine and is actually just off the interstate but because of road construction GPS instructions might take you on a long route that ends in a dead end just 100 yards from the hotel, so DO NOT TRUST your GPS instructions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Mobile, Alabama

A good stay for the price

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I was pretty satisfied with my stay at Sleep Inn. The room was a bit small with minimal floor space but had everything that we needed. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good and basically I thought it was a good deal for the money. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peggyfrom Georgia

Good value

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, this was a relatively comfortable and clean hotel for the price. We had a few issues. Construction near the hotel made it difficult to figure out where to enter the hotel lot. We had problems with the TV/remote that were not fixed until the final day of our stay. The bathrooms did not seem to have been updated like the rest of the room and had an awkward set up. Since we were on the first floor, we did not appreciate that the cleaning staff left the drapes on our window open to the public - anyone could have looked in to see what we had in the room. Other than that, our stay was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by GMIL431, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope that your stay with us next time will be even better than the last
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleenfrom Peoria

One problem

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
i mainly choose this hotel because it is clean and totally voided of bugs. After my fifth stay here I found a roach in the bathroom... I quickly killed it with hair spray but the hotel has lost its bug free standing with me. I will still probably go back. Employees were super nice and helpful. Bed was very comfy although the room was smaller than the ones I'm used to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by GMIL431, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so sorry that you found a bug in your room. Our pest controll treats our room monthly to avoid this problem, but I will let them know about your experience so we can avoid this problem in the future. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied with stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
SATISFIED WITH ROOM and STAY...............................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by GMIL431, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our property. I will be sure to share it with my staff. Thanks again, and we look forward to your return!