Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, IN

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel was clean, comfy, and friendly. The bathroom was a bit small, but that didn't cause any issues. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Missouri

Great place for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and staff are very helpful. Easy to find off the interstate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

marginal

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel served the purpose of an overnight stay on the way to somewhere else. I would not want to stay more than one night. It is an old hotel that has been partially re-done. The bathroom was rather shabby. The bed linens and towels were new-ish, though. Not horrible, but if I was passing through the same place again, I would probably try a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would stay again

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It's location close to the freeway, about 10 minutes from the river.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little nicer but, for the price of the hotel, no complaint.
Location: It's just outside St. Louis. Take your pick.
Comfortable, convenient, close to the freeway, and a reasonable price. Breakfast was adequate, nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaitlyn from Alton, IL

wonderful

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super nice enjoyed the hot tub, the bed was very comfortable! Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from East St.Louis

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was convient for a short overnight stay on the way to our convention in Nashville.easliy access able and found it easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville il

Nice hotel except the pool

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The hotel was excellent. We checked on earlier than planned with no problem. The room was very clean and the beds we comfortable. There was only a shower so if you have young kids it kinda ducks but my daughter is 3 so I just put her in the shower with me. The pool was a lot smaller than it looked in the pictures. It was also either too concentrated or something cut it burned our eyes without even going under the water. The breakfast was okay.but there is an IHOP right across the lot. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan from illinois

Great stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel far exceeded my expectations based on the online reviews. It has been recently updated and the rooms were very nice and in like new condition...they were on the small side but fine for 2 people with a king bed. Pillows and bed very comfortable and the convenience was great for us...staff all very nice and helpful, we ended up staying 2 extra nights due to a change in our plans, paid s little more for the extra nights but felt it was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com