Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

family residence

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
i stayed here for about 5 days. I enjoyed my stay here. once in a while the kids would run up and down the hall with their parents yelling after them. I think that there are some families that live here. the staff is nice and check in was super fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Jaclyn Gross, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay here. I am sorry about the kids running up and down and the hall ways. Next time you are in the O'Fallon area we hope to see you again. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth from indianapolis , Indiana

Close to Great Area

Posted May 26, 2014
Was close to St. Louis but not in the city just nice shops & smaller town . Just was very dirty rooms to stains on carpet & mattresses were very bad in condition ! Around 3am each morning there were drunks coming in & out also very loud , a lot people that were staying were people from town needing a place to stay which made feel unsafe !!! We put all are belongings in car when left for the day but back just to sleep. Had other rooms calling use mad we were showering at 6:30am & 9pm ??? It was not a place to ever return , was going to talk to management just a very rude employees & also you don't get your room cleaned unless you pay extra , you have to bring down your own dirty towels & get clean ones yourself ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible preparation

Posted May 19, 2014
Our room was not clean when we arrived at 9PM. Previous guest checked out at noon and apparently nine hours wasn't enough to get a room clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014
Dear Valued Guest I understand the frustration that you most have experienced. That is defiantly not our general practice to have a guest check into a room that was dirty especially at 9pm. I am not sure in why that rooms was not cleaned during the day, it could have been for many different reason, but no matter what the reason is I do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced and do hope that you will be able to stay with us again. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Broken Hot Tub! from Ofallon Il.

Hott Tub!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was nice but the hot tubs heater was out and that was the reason for booking this hotel. Next time I will check to see if it's working before I book it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees or very helpful and friendly no matter the time of day or evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue from Springfield, MO

Only available room close to my destination.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had looked into several hotels in the area and all were booked up at 10:30 pm. I was in a pinch to get a room so I booked it. The only rooms they had were smoking, It was late and we just needed to crash so we accepted it. The Manager was very accommodating and helpful, however the room was not especially clean. The bathroom floor was dirty and there was hair in the sink. I would not stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Jaclyn Gross, Hotel Management
Sue I am very sorry to hear about your room not being clean. I did bring this up to my housekeeping staff and I do want to appologize to you. Next time when you are in the area I hope you do stay with us again. Jaclyn Gross General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Unhappy from Peoria

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found out it would of been cheapier to just walkin and make a reservation. The keys to the weight room didn't work and the wirlpool didn't work either
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Jaclyn Gross, Hotel Management
Dear unhappy from Peoria Thank you for staying with us at the suburban extended stay. Since your stay I did have a lock technician come out and take a look at our locks. I hope to see you again on your next visit to O'Fallon IL Jaclyn Gross General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from o Fallon

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The television never worked and they don't have an ice machine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night after my nephew's wedding

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Went swimming in the pool and hot tub and my finger nails turned green, the pool looked like it had water algae on it.It was hard to wash off.