Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Within walking distance of the airport, the hotel was exatly what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annie from Cambridge

Would certainly stay again

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The most impressed I was with the service and friendliness in the hotel. All members of staff were very nice. The room could do with updating a little, but all mod cons were available. Breakfast was fine and the location was also good. It was pretty noisy during the night as I had a room to the front and there was constant talking, but all in all it was absolutely fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by johnny85 from Austin Texas

more than enough for overnight stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean room, quiet. WiFi didn't work the night we stayed but worked in the morning. Would suggest calling taxi night before since they were late the morning of departure. Overall good overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marc from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel for business travellors

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Great staff. No free shuttle to airport. A bit far to walk. 7 Euro cab ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Rooms clean efficient
Location: Adjacent bier garden
Comfortable small rooms very helpful staff nice frestaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from USA

Simple, quiet and clean place near airport

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel had a simple, small, quiet, comfortable room for an overnight before leaving from Cologne airport. They offer a breakfast in the morning, which is good, because there are not many places to eat close by. Would recommend for utility stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK cheaper room for a nights stay

Posted Jul 7, 2013
room was OK - electrical problems with hair dryer (blew fuse to whole room). cheaper room if your waiting a night for a flight from Koln-Bonn airport (like me).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Micklove from Cambs

Convenience.

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to. Good staff. V clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin from Jacksonville, FL, USA

"Very friendly and clean hotel"

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness
Cons: Two twin beds instead of one Queen or King
Location: It was a good mile from the airport, not a quarter mile like the website says.
I liked this hotel a lot. Front desk receptionist was extremely nice and helpful when we arrived. Good dinner nearby. Nice room - I just wish we had a Queen or King bed instead of two twin beds. Also, the hotel was a little further from the airport than I thought when I read it was .25 miles away. It is a good 15 minute walk which is more like 1 mile away.