Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Nice hotel but far from the city Comfortable rooms and a good pub next door
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Pforzheim

The Wifi in the hotel is terrible.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is quite good.
Cons: Internet system.
Location: Quite good.
The Wifi is really slow in the hotel either in the room and in the lobby. You have to login every 5 min and it always takes forever to do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teeven

Good hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Good hotel in the periphery of Koln city centre. The metro is 5 minutes walk and then another 15 minutes to Cathedral stop. The only main issue is the slow internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Dorset

Average hotel in a poor location

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the Hotel for 2 nights whilst on business in Cologne. The Hotel was 'tired' looking and old fashioned and the location was poor. It is reasonably close to Bonn Airport, but there is nothing much in the close vicinity. The rooms were basic, but clean. The Reception staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ladamcut from UK

Perfectly nice

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was generally satisfied. The 16Euro breakfast is pretty overpriced, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Interpack 2014

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very attentive and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ComeWeGo from London

Fantastic Service!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quite large, the bed was a dream to sleep in, shower was amazing & the most amusing part of the stay was the cord you had to pull when exiting the car park! The staff were very helpful even to the point of folding our invoices and placing them in envelopes. Was well pleased with this booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luca from Budapest

Hotel is close to the fair

Posted Mar 30, 2014
It was very easy to travel to the fair and to take a trip in the city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roman from Canada

Very good service, very comfortable room.

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, best hotel room during our cross Germany tour. Super friendly staff, the room itself was 4.5 stars, very nice pub next door. They unexpectedly offered free breakfast upon checkin, but didn't seem to know about it in the breakfast room next morning. Overall excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kevin

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel rooms brilliant and very clean staff very nice only down size was the sauna not a available when we arrived