Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twente

Midden in stad. Gemakkelijk.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Een klein hotel midden in de stad.
Location: De Dom, kerstmarkten en winkelen.
Met de auto lastig te bereiken. Het zou handig zijn als er vermeld wordt dat het hotel in een winkelstraat ligt en van welke parkeergarage je het beste gebruik kunt maken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Nice hotel very central in Pedestrian area.

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was excellent very good selection.
Cons: See Above
Location: We went for Christmas Markets. Visited the Dom (cathederal) Markets where quite close.
The hotel ,. rooms clean. Young Lady Receptionist could not do enough for us. The Owner/Manger ! Very RUDE attitude to clients. The Tap in Bathroom Broke on our Last Day. so could not turn it off (hot Water) he said we had Broke it. it had not been very good all the time we where there. Bedroom could do with a chair he did get us one on evening of second day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama,Japan

ケルン大聖堂から歩いて2分

Posted Dec 4, 2014
ちょっと歩けば大聖堂。一番の繁華街ストリートに面したホテル。フロントの男性は無愛想だったが、女性スタッフは非常に親切だった。シャンプーなどのアメニティは一切なかったのは驚いた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leicestershire

City trip

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Great place to stay centre of town 5 min from rail station clean and tidy staff great
great place to stay staff very helpful if you like church bells you have found the right place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bulgaria

Good location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient and central location to the cathedral. Service, facilitieis and condition are of a good level.
Location: On the center of the city. Near catedrala.
The hotel is in a convenient location in the center of Cologne. The service is good. The rooms have good furniture. However, it is noisy because you can hear your neighbors. It's scary unpleasant early morning and late evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

...

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: emplacement...personnel....
Cons: réseau douche....pas de pression
Location: quartier commerçant...shopping....visite de la cathédrale et balade au bord du Rhin
hôtel très bien placé...proche de la gare...rue piétonne et commerçante...au bien de la cathédrale et proche du Rhin... chambre petite mais complète ...petit déjeuner convenable...personnel souriant..et parlant le français...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Direkt in der Fußgängerzone

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Eine Übernachtungin Bahnhofsnähe war gewünscht - dafür ist das Callas gut geeignet. Zimmer okay, Frühstück dem Preis angemessen. Solide Mittelklasse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Catrin Eliassonfrom Sundsvall, Sweden

Cozy but thin doors

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel, with very friendly staff. The only complaint is that the doors where so thin and you could see through gaps between the door and the opening, meaning you could hear everything that was going on in the hall. So please change the doors. we have some people in the next room, coming home late and drunk and it was like no door even existed. A bit stiff bed also. Otherwise a really nice hotel.