Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lübeck

Mitten im Leben!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Alles gut erreichbar. Ein sehr gutes Frühstück. Das Zimmer etwas klein für 2 Personen und WC auf dem Flur, aber sauber. Vernünftiges Prei- Leistungsverhältnis. Dafür sehr nettes Personal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundlicher Service, grottiger Zustand des Bades

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Immerhin 20€ Nachlass erhalten aufgrund des schlimm verschimmelten Bades. Vier verschiedene Fliesen, Minimini und einfach nur fies. Zimmer selbst ist renoviert. Trotzdem sind 188€ für ein DZ in diesem Gesamtzustand einfach nur frech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

spacious and comfortable hotel room

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Location, apartment set up, good beds, good breakfast.
Location: Near cathedral & Roman museum.
We were spending one night in Cologne on our way back to Paris from Hamburg. This hotel was a short walk from the railroad station, and was able to accommodate our party of three comfortably. It made it possible for us to spend our short time seeing something of the city. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Semplice in pieno centro.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Semplice pulito personale preparato. In pieno centro, comodo sia per raggiungere la fiera che fare shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giampietrofrom Schweiz

Ein Tag in Köln

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Top Lage, sehr Zentral, ideal für einen City Trip. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und es gibt gratis Wifi, Wasser und Obst. Lediglich das Putzpersonal ist etwas voreilig und kommt ungebeten ins Zimmer hinein, dies könnte verbessert werden, dass die Türe nicht einfach von aussen aufgemacht werden kann, obwohl der Schlüssel steckt. Check-Out ist um 11 Uhr und das Putzpersonal stand bereits kurz nach 10 vor, beziehungsweise zu meinem erstauenen im Zimmer --> Einziger unerfreulicher Punkt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yannfrom nantes

un peu déçu quand même

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
salon du meuble. hotel situé en plein centre, trop proche des rails de train / tramway. tres sonore, en ayant une chambre au rdc, tous les bruits de rues sont trop présent. comme toujours en Allemagne, les couettes sont ridiculement petites, et malgré la taille de nos amis germains, ils mettent des couettes ridicules. petits dej comlet et bon. matelas correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre kommendes Hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zimmer entsprach nicht unseren Erwartungen! Zimmer müssen renoviert werden! Wohnzimmertisch fehlte und der Schrank fiel auseinander! Viel Staub! Personal war nett! Die Umgebung war sehr ansprechend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zentral

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zentrale Lage, organisiert auch bei verspaeteter Ankunft. Zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendanfrom Ireland

Great location

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed here for a 2 day get away to see the Christmas markets. Lovely hotel, clean & tidy room. Only downside was our toilet was across the hall from our bedroom. Otherwise it was perfect