Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Stadtnahe Lage war für mich entscheidend. Kein Luxus, aber praktisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Preis und Leistung passen zusammen

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Netter freundlicher Empfang. Zimmer entsprechen den Bildern im Internet.Einfach eingerichtet, sauber und ordentlich. Reichhaltiges Frühstück im Übernachtungsreis enthalten. Stadtnähe.Nette Verabschiedung
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulfrom marseille

bof

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
positif: petit dej. et personnel très attentif (parle anglaid) décevant: internet catastrophique. chambre petite et sans aucune deco, que des murs blancs. autre : 10mn a pied du tram. un peu perdu pas de restau a proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, Mi.

Good location.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location, place to park the rental car. Metal shutters on the window for security (my room faced the tracks and was easy to access from garage roof.)
Cons: Carpet in my room seemed like it could use a cleaning.
This is a good place to stay in cologne. Walking distance to the center of town (cathedral area). Volksgarten park is very close. The hotel itself is fine, backs up to train tracks, but it was pretty quiet since there are no grade level crossings nearby (no horns), plus many of the trains are electric. There is a university nearby as well as a soccer stadium practically across the street. (S.C. Fortuna) Had the breakfast both days I stayed here, and it was good quality each time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrich Beermannfrom Willingen

Renovierungsbedürftig

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Einrichtung des Bades war leider arg mitgenommen. Duschabtrennung beschädigt, Wasser lief nicht aus dem Hahn des Waschbeckens, sondern es spritzte unangenehm. Bereits um 8:00 Uhr wurde beim Frühstück nicht mehr nachgelegt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

praktisch für eine Nacht

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für den Anlass adäquat und absolut in Ordnung
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strassenlärm oder Zuggeräusch...

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Leider war es im Zimmer nicht ruhig. Man hat auf der einen Seite den Straßenlärm gehört, auf der anderen Seite die Züge... Deswegen würde ich es nicht empfehlen. Frühstück war hervorragend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susfrom Kungälv

Handbollsfantaster

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket fräsch hotell med god frukost! Svajigt trådlöst nätverk. 40 minuters promenad til centrum men 10 minuter till spårvagnen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles prima. Top Service!

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Service u Frühstück.
Cons: Etwas abgestandene Luft im Flur zu den Zimmern.
Location: Nahe Zentrum. Wir sind zum Dom gelaufen. Ein kleiner Fußmarsch. Völlig ok.
Kann ich jemderzeit empfehlen. Gerne wieder! Top Service, sehr gutes Frühstück. Saubere Zimmer. Gute Dusche.