Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Voor deze prijsklasse prima

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Voor deze prijs kan je niet veel verwachten. S'nachts wel wat rumoer van de straat en je hoort de treinen( het ligt langs een spoorlijn). Badkamer had wat beter kunnen worden onderhouden maar de kamer was net geschilderd en lekker fris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alt und renovierungsbedürftig

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Alles
Location: Studentenkneipen sind eine Straße weiter, da in der Nähe der Universität gelegen
Was soll ich schreiben ?? Wände des Zimmers schmutzig, Matratzen von unterschiedlicher Dicke, lieblose Einrichtung. Im Badezimmer ist der Duschvorhang mit Schimmel befallen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatfrom Schweiz

Rundum wohl

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Frühstück sehr gut
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage, ansonsten eher nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: kostengünstiges Parken im Hinterhof
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer, Handtücher mit Löchern wegwerfen, Abflüsse freimachen, Duschköpfe und Wasserhähne entkalken
Location: Zülpicher Straße
abgewohntes, altes Hotel in dem starker Sanierungsstau herrscht. Wer ein Problem mit Dreck und verstopften Badarmaturen und -Abflüssen hat, der sollte woanders übernachten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

handy location, nice staff but hotel little tired

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
a very friendly staff member and good value - also near to the station. the area isnt the best but has everything you need. its good value but everything is a little dated as you would expect for the cheaper price. ideal for a stop over though.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney, australia

Way overpriced

Posted Sep 27, 2014
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. It is a great location, right near the Koln Sud railway station (Cologne South), which is a few stops from the city's central station. It is also near a tram stop to the city centre. The neighbourhood has a young vibe and is quite safe. The hotel provides a clean but basic standard of accommodation. It is efficiently run. The one drawback is the cost. We were charged probably double what an equivalent hotel costs elsewhere in Europe, from our experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Knutfrom Muenchen

Nicht so gut

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr einfaches Hotel, nicht sehr komfortabel, nicht sehr sauber. Rezeption Staff aber auesserst freundlich. Lage ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Orry Balkfrom Nederland

Een schoonverblijf dichtbij gelegenheden

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles was netjes schoon en dat is het geen wat ik het belangrijkst vindt. De kamers waren compact, maar je komt er alleen om te slapen, dus dat maakt niet uit. Ze hebben geen gratis wifi wat tegenwoordig een must is. Ze hebben een privé garage waar maximaal 3 auto's in kunnen. Je moet niet een te grote auto hebben anders pas het niet door de hal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Denmark

Good value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location close to old town in district with many bars.