Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

The was very close to the event I attended

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very courteous staff, good facilities and I wish it was possible to have iron in the room but everything else was spot on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Personal war sehr freundlich. Sauberkeit hat äußerste Mängel aufgewiesen, ebenso die Zimmerausstattung!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Super hotel, perfekt für einen kurzen Aufenthalt...wir hatten einen super Blick auf den Rhein von unserem Zimmer aus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Molto vicino alla Fiera

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Hotel senza pretese, buon rapporto qualità / prezzo per Colonia e per la zona della fiera. Camere piccole, ma sufficienti se visitate la fiera tutto il giorno e non rimanete in albergo a lungo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Roma

davanti alla stazione di portz market!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
hotel situato davanti alla stazione della metro che in poco piu di un quarto d ora porta al centro di koln.wifi free.ben collegato all'aeroporto con i mezzi pubblici ma nn di domenica mattina ma il taxi per l aeroporto costa c.a. 15 euro.standard mercure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Bedford

perfect for a couple of days business trip...

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient location for conference held at DLR near the Airport. Some local restaurants available and the Italian nearby makes an awesome grilled fillet steak, which more than makes up for the lack of a restaurant at the hotel. Overall for the price and location proximity to the airport, this was a very good experience. No bath, but shower was very good, flat screen TV with USB port, meant I could plug in my films and not have to watch German TV...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlies from Lingen

Marlies

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig , tolle Restaurant an der Straße. Sehr sauber, aber bei der Dusche lief das Wasser nicht ab.Vielleicht schon etwas älter. Das Doppelbett war leider nicht in eins, ging immer auseinander. Steckdose fehlte auf einer Seite am Bett. Frühstück ganz gut,üppig. Alles in allem sehr gut. Toller Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
immer wieder gern, Preis-Leistung stimmt sehr gute Lage das Personal ist zuvorkommend nur mit den Parkplätzen ist es etwas schwierig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didier from Antwerpen

Vlakbij luchthaven

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Prima hotel voor zakenreis vlakbij de luchthaven. Goed geluidsgeïsoleerd, nette kamers en vriendelijke bediening.