Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two nights

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Good hotel, well Located only five mins walk to centre, room was good size and breakfast was very well stocked, staff were very nice and always willing to help would certainly stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Good hotel close to the Dom and the river Rhein

Posted Jul 27, 2014
AC did not work, and the AC at my travel friend's room worked poorly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Location: Eating out at Hase restaurant in St Apernstrasse. Food was really, really good.
Excellent breakfast. Lovely, clean room. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: its central location and the helpfulness of the personel
we had to change rooms 3 times because of the air conditioning that was not pushing air cold enough. It seem that theair conditioning system varies greatly from one room to next. The more upscale the room is the better the air conditioning will work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from Manchester

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!!!
Cons: Hot food could be hotter.
Location: Excellent location, short walk to main tourist sites. Selection of restaurants nearby.
Excellent hotel with outstanding staff. Ideal location for a city break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inge P from Newton, NH

What a great find!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I could give this hotel more than five stars I would. The Pullman is about a six minute walk to the Dom cathedral and is exceptional. The staff were very courteous and helpful. They have the best breakfast buffet I have seen in ages. The rooms are modern, have such comfortable bedding and even have Nespresso coffee makers standard. The area it is in is quiet and has many stores and local platz's nearby once you start exploring. Great option if you are visiting Cologne!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tunbridge Wells

Room with a Catheral View.

Posted May 7, 2014
Lovely hotel with a great veiw of the Catheral from the 10th floor. Restaurant on the 12th lovely but not cheap. Staff were great. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Dallas,Texas

Would definitely stay again

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very pleased with our stay. Breakfast buffet was delicious and had multiple choices. The ratings I made describes everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P and A from Ireland

really lovely modern hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay in the Pullman. Great location, just 10 minutes walk to the cathedral. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at reasonable prices

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Apart from one staff member all the rest were friendly and efficient.