Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nono from London

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent room, but at this price in this location, I wouldn't expect internet access and breakfast to be extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raz from Penarth

Nice stay

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed for a business trip, nice hotel room and breakfast, friendly staff. Pillows were quite large and hard and took some getting used to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kapil from Berkshire

Rude Staff and Poor service very unlike Marriott !

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Extremely disappointed with the stay. Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights and had 2 rooms booked. This was my fourth visit to the hotel and I had a poor experience in the last trip as well but was reassured by the hotel manager that they will ensure that I will not be dissapointed should I come back and so I did which now I know was a Big Mistake !! The staff was rude with exception of a couple of staff members at the front desk. The room keeping was poor and was completely inconsistent and forgot to replace used glasses and even left used towels in the room. The key cards to the room did not work at all and had to get them recharged every time I wanted to access to my room and for a fault which was hotel's own , there was no apology from them and I was made to identify myself to gain entrance to my room ..... I would never stay at this hotel ever again as the whole experience was spoiled by rude staff and poor service ......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice distance to downtown Paris via public transp

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Good hotel but not flexible on gold card upgrade comparing our experience with Hilton orly in paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable beds

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Location - ideal and certainly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Derby

Best night's sleep in months

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A fabulous hotel - the breakfast was plantiful and very tasty, the parking was so easy, free wifi in the lobby area and best of all, the biggest comfiest bed I've slept in for a long time. Slept like a log and didn't believe my partner when he said it was 9am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff was amazing! hotels is nice. i knew the location wasnt convenient when booking so no issues there. the value of my stay was there. i enjoyed it very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate from Houston TC

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
A modern clean hotel on the north edge of the business district. It is a bit out of the action but we enjoyed the calm of the area and relaxing in a modern room after a full day of walking/ site seeing. It is about a 10 minute trip by tram to the La Defense subway stop and 25 minutes trip by public transit to the central Paris tourist area. Our room was large, modern, very clean and included a small fridge to keep sodas and snacks. The breakfast included with the room price was quite good - eggs, bacon, pasteries, fruit. The hotel is also about 2 blocks from a small supermarket and a McDonalds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveller 52

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent and very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly The only complaint was that the beds were on the hard side and would benefit from a memory foam topper. Then it would have been perfect!