Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The location, environment and stuffs
Cons: Maybe reduce price based on their room size. Also the breakfast was very expansive to buy.
Location: Grocery stores, chinese restaurant and a halal sandwich shop. The subway is very close too.
The hotel location is good. The staffs were very helpful. But the size of the rooms are pretty small.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sudhir Gupta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sudhir Gupta from Dublin Ireland

Bad Experience

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we reached, the elevator was not working and was rectified after 2 days. The wifi was not working in the rooms and was rectified the next day evening. Even then it was pretty slow in the room. It was a hot day in April and the ACs were not “activated”. What is the use of AC which cannot be used? The worst of all was that the lady at the reception was rude. Despite so many issues with the hotel when I asked for an extra towel (the hotel provides just one towel per person) she refused. Worst hospitality I have ever seen. The other people at the reception including the manager were friendly. Otherwise the location is okay as it is close to a train station ‘Le Stade’ and you can be in central Paris in 20 minutes. It is in zone 3 and a zone 1-3 pass is beneficial. There was a grocery store nearby and I found a restaurant which would deliver to the hotel for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Cost 70 euros from Paris Orly by taxi . Beware of local taxis he got lost 5 minutes journey turned in 30 minutes and a 40 euro bill .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica from USA

Good deal with a sacrifice of location

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel is a good value for the price. The shower was the only modern part of the room, but it was in good condition. I would definitely skip the breakfast, which was almost 10 Euros, especially since there are many bakeries where you can get pastries and croissants. While the hotel is a short walk to the train, the walk is through a residential neighborhood, which is a bit unnerving if you are coming back late at night. The train does take you into a central station in Paris, so it is convenient. You'll want to get off at the Le Stade Station to get to the hotel. The staff were nice, with a small language barrier but nothing that affected our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cafegirlsea from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel close to the train station

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Staff / Price and cleanless
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is close to the train station which will take you to Gare Saint Lazarre ( paris)
Staff was extremely helpful .. Food was great .. we did eat dinner and breakfast at the hotel .. They have an all you can eat cold buffet .. Which was yummy .. One night it was cold .. Lionel ( Receptionist) brought us a portable heater . We landed at ORLY airport which took us an hour and half to get to this hotel .. however the directions that I have received from the hotel staff was perfect .. I highly recommend this hotel...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim M from UK

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, convenient location with large car park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdul from London

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overall service in the hotel was very good. The only issue was that the bed was too soft. Every other thing about the hotel is very good for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HA from UK

Good price

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a comfortable stay. Closest train station is "La Stade" on J-line.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from USA

Undercover police warned us to be careful in area

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Let me start by saying the staff were very nice and helpful, but that and the price was about the only good quality of the hotel, and as a reference I would consider a nice Motel 6 or Motel 8 about a 2 -3 star, this one was a 1 star maybe. Only used elevator once after it closed on a person and wouldn't reopen until forced. About 20 minutes train ride to Paris which isn't bad but train stops at 10pm and morning train is as jam packed as Tokyo trains. Morning buffet was 9euros and worth about 4. Not enough towels one day and no towels the next. Air Condition either didn't work or was disconnected as it wouldn't turn on. And finally, we got off the train to find the hotel the first day and were stopped and warned by under cover police that the area was dangerous and to be careful.