Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Buurt waar het hotel ligt is niet top. Niet ideaal voor ouderen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aan de snelweg gelegen, duidelijk hoorbaar

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Prima hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzame receptioniste. Ontbijt is prijzig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoorn

leuk en goedkoop hotel,dichtbij winkels en trein

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: groot gratis parkeerterrein een goede lift
Cons: de douche renoveren en de dame bij de receptie een cursus Engels te laten volgen
Location: prima locatie 5-10 min lopen naar treinstation,Le stade, eveneens naar supermarkt, Lidl is ook in de buurt, en eethuisjes
2 kamers geboekt,totaal 3 personen,1 kamer prima netjes en duidelijk geschikt voor 2 personen,kamer 2 kamer netjes maar de douche sterk verouderd (kamer 210)geen douche afscherming na het douchen was heel de badkamer nat,schimmel en vieze voegen en een wastafel zo klein dat je hem niet eens wil plaatsen in de kleinste wc,jammer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Okay hotel, convenient location, good parking.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Check in time was stated as from 5am, arrived there early at 11am with a little baby too. Was told that check in was 12.30, so we thought ok, and went out again trying to waste some time, then returned at 1.30pm and was told the room wasnt ready, then we were asked to be seated. We ended up having to wait another 45mins to get into the room. And all this time baby had vomited and was crying because he wasnt able to sleep. Terrible experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Hotel not to bad but wifi never work

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: car park
Cons: service shut be better
Some of staff not speak english breakfast for 10.50 euro rubish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to train station.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice location close to motor way. Excellent parking facilities. Avoid the traffic of central Paris. Park your car here and then take the train to got to centre of Paris. It just takes 15 to 20 minutes to be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline from Jacqueline D

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, petit bémol, une seule serviette de douche pour 2, ainsi qu'une lampe à changer dans la salle de bain. Parking appréciable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour, l'accueil était bien. La chambre était propre et très bien. Je le conseille ))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tshibaka from Colombes

Meilleur rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
RAS