Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Colorado

Prefessional Driver

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel has adequate parking for 5 Trucks, Staff was very friendly, and even though t is an older hotel it has been updated over the past few years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just right for the night!

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were driving through on our way home to Texas. This Days Inn made for a perfect place to stop and rest for the night. We were greeted promptly and pleasantly at check-in and in the morning at breakfast by the same friendly gentleman. Access to the rooms is by key only, so there is a nice sense of security. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There were a number of breakfast choices. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joycefrom Kingston,TN

Would stay again

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice, owner is continually working to upgrade the property. Everyone was helpful and the breakfast was delicious, not what you usually get in a hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Illinois

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast was good, room in clean condition, landscaping around pool was lacking (i.e. weeds, recently planted trees failing),
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JNfrom Colorado City, CO

Other people's actions

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is that at about 2:30 am there was alot of noise and pounding on other doors by someone that lasted for over an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pikafrom colorado

おいしい朝食

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
セルフサービスだが、ソーセージ、スクランブルエッグ、ワッフル、ヨーグルトなどがあった。フレンドリーなスタッフだった。値段もお手頃だが、周囲にはほとんど何もない。Great Sand Dunes National Parkに行く前日の滞在先として泊まった(Great Sand Dunesまで車で2時間弱)。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJ Gabrielsfrom Littleton co

very comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again. My favorite thing were the views of the mountains.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki Griffithfrom Overland Park kansas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wi-fi did not work they did not clean the rooms everyday or bring fresh towels daily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M. Walzfrom colorado city

convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were nice and willing to help, including having a late checkout. The breakfast wasn't bad but wasn't great either. Bathroom wasn't as clean as we would have liked it to be. Toilet wasn't cleaned, there was something like conditioner or lotion in the tub and there was hair in the bathroom. Everything else seemed clean. Around 10am the building smelled overwhelming of onions, I don't know what that was all about considering breakfast was over. However, the bed was perfect!