Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joycefrom Kingston,TN

Would stay again

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice, owner is continually working to upgrade the property. Everyone was helpful and the breakfast was delicious, not what you usually get in a hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Illinois

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
breakfast was good, room in clean condition, landscaping around pool was lacking (i.e. weeds, recently planted trees failing),
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JNfrom Colorado City, CO

Other people's actions

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is that at about 2:30 am there was alot of noise and pounding on other doors by someone that lasted for over an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AJ Gabrielsfrom Littleton co

very comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again. My favorite thing were the views of the mountains.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vicki Griffithfrom Overland Park kansas

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wi-fi did not work they did not clean the rooms everyday or bring fresh towels daily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M. Walzfrom colorado city

convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were nice and willing to help, including having a late checkout. The breakfast wasn't bad but wasn't great either. Bathroom wasn't as clean as we would have liked it to be. Toilet wasn't cleaned, there was something like conditioner or lotion in the tub and there was hair in the bathroom. Everything else seemed clean. Around 10am the building smelled overwhelming of onions, I don't know what that was all about considering breakfast was over. However, the bed was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennisfrom Chino valley, AZ

Good Night Sleep

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bob was a great host, made our stay vary nice. They have good Chinese food there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jaimefrom Colo City

average

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was subpar and the room had a funky smell....low water pressure in Colorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyler Disch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M Andersonfrom Texas

Very Good Value

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel that is very well maintained. The room was large with a sofa, coffee table. and a desk. The bed was very comfortable. The TV had a good picture. Couple this with a hot free breakfast and this hotel was an excellent value.