Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by M Anderson from Texas

Very Good Value

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel that is very well maintained. The room was large with a sofa, coffee table. and a desk. The bed was very comfortable. The TV had a good picture. Couple this with a hot free breakfast and this hotel was an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie Wilson from Moncks Corner, SC

Last minute stay for Wedding

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice to be able to get last minute rooms while in the area for a wedding. The staff was nice, hotel clean, and free breakfast nice. The only complaint we had was the only drink machine in the hotel gave us hot waters and Pepsi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on our way home

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was really good. Very freindly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Wesley from Colorado

Disappointed

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night and were disappointed in the stay. Although the staff was friendly, my wife and I were disappointed in the hotel's cleanliness. The towels were obviously not washed as there was dirt and a lipstick stain on two of them. The sheets on one of the beds also had some old stains left on them. They could have mowed down the weeds around the outside of the pool area in order to spruce things up.Everything else apparently was ok, but when you see blatant filth, you definitely look through a suspicious eye at everything else. Unfortunately, we were stuck as it was the only place in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Colorado Springs

Nice hotel, quiet too!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Although the ice machine was broken, the front desk had plenty on hand. The manager Bob was helpful and courteous. Thanks for the late checkout as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Colorado City

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner was very enthusiastic and happy. Stopped in a snow storm. The place is old and needs updating. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room; very friendly staff and manager. breakfast: sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, pastries, cereal, juice. low water pressure from shower head. beautiful view of Greenhorn Mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was good for one night for the price. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com