Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on our way home

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was really good. Very freindly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Wesley from Colorado

Disappointed

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night and were disappointed in the stay. Although the staff was friendly, my wife and I were disappointed in the hotel's cleanliness. The towels were obviously not washed as there was dirt and a lipstick stain on two of them. The sheets on one of the beds also had some old stains left on them. They could have mowed down the weeds around the outside of the pool area in order to spruce things up.Everything else apparently was ok, but when you see blatant filth, you definitely look through a suspicious eye at everything else. Unfortunately, we were stuck as it was the only place in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Colorado Springs

Nice hotel, quiet too!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Although the ice machine was broken, the front desk had plenty on hand. The manager Bob was helpful and courteous. Thanks for the late checkout as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Colorado City

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner was very enthusiastic and happy. Stopped in a snow storm. The place is old and needs updating. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room; very friendly staff and manager. breakfast: sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, pastries, cereal, juice. low water pressure from shower head. beautiful view of Greenhorn Mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was good for one night for the price. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a quick stop.

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Food was good.
Cons: Update the bathrooms.
Staff was very nice. Easy to work with when we brought our small dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Extremely friendly and welcoming

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The owner was a friendly and gracious host. The continental breakfast was large with a wonderful selection of items. The room was quite clean and comfortable. I wish them tons of success, keep up the great work.