Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Awful!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Though they were pet friendly they didn't allow pets in the lobby. They did not provide a receipt upon request. The attendant at the desk looked like she grabbed her shirt out of thelaundry pile and threw on some flip flops. She also looked like she was running a day care with kids going behind the desk and running around. And the way she answered the phone dubbed like she had better places to be. Will not stay here again simply based on customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C Jfrom Sierra Vista, AZ

Convenience

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is that enough? Older hotel that doesn't appear to have been thoroughly cleaned, painted, or updated in 10 years, but gets plenty of use. Not likely I will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, GA

Price gauging and a terrible motel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The price should definitely be lowered to match the motel, and the manager should hire somebody for the front desk who isn't harassing.
Location: I didn't do anything nearby - I drove through the area.
The price of this motel room in no way matches the dirty state the room was in or the fact that the manager wouldn't let me stay in a bit past 11am - asking me to pay him $20 extra for an extra hour. I was traveling and had come very late because I couldn't locate a cheap motel in the region and had to travel for hours to find this place. Because they know that folks at night will have trouble finding a place to stay there, they all raise their room prices and make cheap rooms unavailable. If you're traveling through this region - book a motel night in advance or you'll be paying $100 for a room that costs $45 anywhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vifrom Mississippi

Days Inn

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uncleaned, rude service, inoperable appliances and dated furniture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Restaurant is a small room just in front of the reception desk. So-so breakfast and room. Staff is kind and excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salvador Hernándezfrom Mexicali mexic

Nuestra estancia

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy recomendable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Houston

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit pricey given the age of the rooms, but overall a decent stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jdtw12from Chandler, AZ

Unfortunate

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel smelled odd and the water from the sink came out pink! Very noisy and not comfortable at all. With all the traveling we do through the state, we will not be staying at this specific Days in in the future.