Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 19, 2014
It was clean and neat, the cigarette smoke down the hall was a little more than I like.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Close to all sights

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Overall, I had a good 7 nights. A bit confusing at first, when you get close, due to the construction cones. Easy afterwards. Friendly staff. Good simple breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great value for the price.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. The front desk clerk could not fix or find a remote control for the tv. She told me it was my project for the night as she handed me tools to take apart the remote. She didn't even have extra batteries. Really???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Nice Hotel. Close to the area of the Springs we wanted to be in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Pleasant service and accommodations!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and friendliness!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: The location is at the Peterson Field gate and not much commercial traffic, but it has easy access to Platte Ave or Powers Blvd.
Even though I arrived after midnight, I was met with a smile and a very accommodating attitude. The amenities were explained to me in detail and the room was clean and quiet. Very nicely run operation where even the housekeepers find the time to offer you a smile and a "good morning".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Suite, near Schriever AFB.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: A functional suite, relatively close to the business location.
Cons: EVERYTHING (See Above)!
Traveling for business. The suite itself was clean, although reminisent of an 80's style trailer. However, - NO INTERNET (Although Promised) - DOGS BARKING (Next Room Over), Midnight, 3:30, etc. - LOUD discussions outside (ENTIRE STAY) - A BUCKET of sand for Cigarettes outside the door (Completely Full of Butts, Never Cleaned) - LOUD TV Next Door (ALL NIGHT LONG, ENTIRE STAY) Neither I nor my personel will ever stay at that facility again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator, smells like stale cigarettes.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The Continental breakfast was good. The rooms were quiet.
Cons: It could smell better.
Location: It's on the far east side of Colorado Springs but right next to the highway so a short trip into the city.
Our room was supposed to be non-smoking. While the room itself was not too bad, the hallway reeked of stale smoke. They had a luggage trolley, but no elevator so what's the point. The Continental Breakfast was good. The view of Pike's Peak from our room was nice. There was very little noise so we got a good nights sleep. The WiFi was so bad that they should be charged with false advertising. One night a homeless person (I assume) was rummaging through the dumpster across from our room. The first morning, the road outside was under construction making access to the highway difficult. But it WAS quiet and we did rest well so if all you want to do is sleep and you aren't bothered with arthritis and climbing stairs while loaded down with suitcases, it was worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Kansas

One night

Posted May 27, 2014
Room was clean and everything worked. Decent place for quick overnight stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Value Inn And Suites

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Horrible internet, room smells like dog pee and the other occupants dog kept barking all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com