Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The hotel staff were unfriendly. The rooms were not clean the tiles were cracked on the floor there were piles of dust and grime in the bathroom. The shower had spots of mold in it. Overall for being a Hilton hotel I was very unhappy. Rooms were muggy with a funny smell. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Posted Dec 13, 2014
It seemed pretty noisy. Too much hall noise came into our room. You would think for this class of hotel it should be more quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom castle rock co

Nice hotel and location..needs room updates..

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Fine for s short overnight stay..needs room updates..ours smell like smoke alittle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great views

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Great views of Pike's Peak. Staff was very attentive and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ilinois

Good location and value

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location and corner room with lots of natural light
Cons: Coffee in the lobby for guests
Location: Restaurants and brewery
Good in town location. Close to highway and downtown. Comfortable beds. Small but clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden, CO

The Lovely Grande Dame of Colorado Springs

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The Antlers Hotel is a lovely hotel which has a great, central location for anyone seeking a nice "home base" for any point around Colorado Springs and vicinity. The hotel is showing its age in small ways (as all lovely ladies sometimes do), but this in no way diminishes it's charm or comfort. The rooms are clean and quiet, the beds are quite comfortable, and the food that we had during our stay was delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel, as you'll find your stay enjoyable and gain a great appreciation for not only the hotel, but all of the hidden gems around this property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel was outdated, restaurants were closed the majority of the time.. would recommend looking for another hotel in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
our experience was great. we were there for a business trip and found it to be a perfect spot. close to down town attractions. great view of mountains. overall very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boulder, CO

Great Location - Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The location! We parked our car on Friday and didn't use it again until we left on Sunday. It was a great little weekend getaway. The pool is great!
Location: Heart of downtown. Shuga's is yummy. The Rabbit Hole for unique experience. Zeezo's for costumes! Walk to nightlife.
I gave this hotel 5 stars because of the location and the hotel itself is really comfortable and clean. The ONLY problem we had was when we tried to get breakfast for room service. There is a menu that you can hang on your door before 1 AM to schedule breakfast delivery. We noticed it was still hanging on the door at 1:30 AM and called the front desk. They assured us it would be picked up, but it wasn't. I called in the morning, and they were really nice about it and treated us to breakfast. Valet, waitstaff, and everyone we encountered were really friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great location for shopping or dining downtown.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The access to downtown and the freeway are quite good.
Cons: An inclusive breakfast would help. Moving the "business center" out of the lobby, into a more quiet place would be nice, too.
Location: The hotel is one block away from shopping and dining, and a short walk to entertainment venues.
I was intrigued by the history of the hotel. Overall, the facility is nicely kept. The rooms are nothing fancy; a hotel room is just a hotel room. Clean and in good repair.