Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kkcc from Colorado springs, CO

Appreciated the attentive customer service.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Pool size, cost of breakfast.
Location: Pioneer museum, fine arts center, Kimball's movie theater, etc.
My husband & I went on a "staycation" for our anniversary at the Antler's Hilton. I was very impressed with the lady behind the front desk. After I mentioned that it was our anniversary, she gave us some perks like free parking for the 2 days/nights we would be there. The young man who was the valet on Saturday took our picture willingly & was so nice. Also, the gift store staff was pleasant & the bartender as well. Overall, an excellent experience! Just wish breakfast wasn't so expensive.
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Happy anniversary! We’re glad that your experience at the Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs made your getaway one to remember. Our staff is always willing to do what they can to make your experience special. Your review is greatly appreciated and we hope you’ll join us again for your anniversary next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a night downtown

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Downtown, clean, quiet.
Location: Gallery 113 is an artist co-op featuring ceramics, painting, photograph and mixed media work. It is a really cute venue and very affordably priced.
We went to an art opening at Gallery 113 on Tejon and the Antlers was a great location for walking downtown to check out the art scene and have a nice dinner at the Rabbit hole. Our room was quiet, clean and was a great value.
Comment from
Jan 17, 2014
Attending an art gallery opening sounds like a wonderful time! We’re happy that our accommodations kept you comfortable on your stay, and that you were able to visit one of our local eateries as well. Thank you for sharing your experience with us; it would be a pleasure to have you back at the Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High cost for what you get...

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Lot's of activities.
Cons: Require updates
This facility needs improvement. Carpets showing a lot wear in the rooms as well as common areas. Cost of this hotel is high, therefore the facility should be a lot nicer. Most Hilton's are far nicer.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
While we’re glad that our prime location in Downtown Colorado Springs added convenience to your visit, it’s unfortunate that your stay with us was not everything it should have been. We have been working to make some improvements to our hotel; recently, we refreshed our pool area. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope that you will give our hotel another chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lance from Las Vegas

Best in Flagstaff

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Cons: Would like to see the restaurant and bar open later for drivers arriving late.
We came in late but beat the closing of the kitchen (last seating 9 PM). Friendly and helpful staff, GREAT room.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you for your compliments on the Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs! We’re thrilled that our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations, and we will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. It would be a pleasure to have you back again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aly from Colorado Springs, Colorado

Rude Front Desk Staff

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Room was very comfortable and amenities were well done. Best pillows in the hotel business!
Cons: Front desk staff courtesy!
Location: I was busy entire time, so having restaurant in hotel was great. Parking lot should be better lit- its very spooky for a woman traveling alone!
When I went to check in, front desk staff were rude and not very helpful, offered no assistance with luggage or parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jack from denver

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Arrived late in the evening for an early morning meeting. This is a comfortable property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice but I did not like having to pay $17 for the parking. And unfortunately there is no other parking so you are stuck paying it. What a bummer...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tish from Denver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Oliver from Colorado Springs

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Were just looking for a bed near our new-year party. Room was very comfortable, no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com