Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Everyone was helpful. The place was what you might expect from a suburban motel. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms & very polite staff

Posted May 18, 2015
We went to visit our son before his deployment and was greeted by very polite staff, clean rooms, in a beautiful city. We will be staying here again when we go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Good Location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff were responsive. Newer beds.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near shopping, Fort Carson, Highway
Undergoing renovations. Staff pleasant. Rooms clean. Breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break with the granddaughter :)

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, closeness to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Notify via advertisement that it is under renovations
While we were not aware when booking that the facility was currently under renovations, the staff was more than accommodating to get us a room that suited our needs. Hotel staff was very friendly, breakfast was hot and delicious and it was very close to surrounding restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs

Accommidation

Posted Mar 15, 2015
They had no rm on first level i have bad knees I did express that. Plus no handicap parking for entrance. I know its no smoking but i lit my cigerette by accident leaving my rm. And because i had to use stairs ot took me a while to get outside. But 2 people came to my rm one at the door and one standing off to the side like i was a criminal and told me not to smole in rm i said i wasnt but it wasnt good enough. Also every morning my rm smelled of bacon and sausage but they didnt say anything about that. The dryers didnt dry I tried telling the clerk and offeted for her to come and check but all she could say was I know they work. That was after i had put 3.00 in each dryer after my son told her to forget the money she stopped me and gave it to me. There wasnt anything on the web whem i rented there they were renovating and it didnt help my sons asthma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The price is right

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The stay was plesent even with room remodeling going on down the hall. It is an older building but is being brought up to modern times. all and all a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Philipfrom las Vegas Nevada

visit

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable and good variety for breakfast
Location: Awkward location but close to a shopping area and restaurants
I feel that the hotel should have disclosed that it was under construction. Our first room was an older room but nice. On the downside, it was near the highway which we heard the traffic 24 hours a day. We were also above the washer and dryers which shook our room. Maintenance was next door too. We did move to a newly remodeled room on the first floor which was smaller. The beds were nice but the bottom sheet kept coming off the corners. The light for the bathroom sink was automatic when you walked near it which I didn't like when you go to the bathroom in the middle of the night. We stayed for a week and our sheets were not changed. Not enough tables at breakfast. So much chlorine in the hot tub and pool our eyes were stinging. The shower was great but leaked under the glass door onto the floor. The sink was right as you entered the room and would be nice if it was more spacious. Need more hooks and towel bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great front desk service.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The remodeling has added some nice features. The front desk was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com