Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

OK hotel near highway

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Worst experience with hotel. Smelly room, bed sheets dirty! Not changed! Sink clogging. No elevator. Breakfast stale. Will not recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 12, 2015
It's was ok. Nothing in CS seems to have good reviews. This one was ok. Didn't end up getting our continental breakfast cause it was beyond packed. At least had other places within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Hotel chosen because close to Pikes Peak

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfy. Staff was nice.
Cons: If a room with a fridge and microwave is purchased, that's what you should get.
Location: 25 minutes away from Pike's Peak, Cheyenne Mountain Zoo and Garden of the Gods. Good location.
We chose this hotel because it was close to Pike's Peak but we were a little disappointed in it. The key cards were constantly not working for some reason and we would have to go to the front desk and get a new one. This happened at least three times. The water fountains next to the pool were out of order. The room wasn't ready when we checked in PLUS we were supposed to have a refrigerator and a microwave in our room and we did not. Pretty disappointing overall although the beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Everyone was helpful. The place was what you might expect from a suburban motel. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms & very polite staff

Posted May 18, 2015
We went to visit our son before his deployment and was greeted by very polite staff, clean rooms, in a beautiful city. We will be staying here again when we go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good Location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Staff were responsive. Newer beds.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Near shopping, Fort Carson, Highway
Undergoing renovations. Staff pleasant. Rooms clean. Breakfast was poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break with the granddaughter :)

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, closeness to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Notify via advertisement that it is under renovations
While we were not aware when booking that the facility was currently under renovations, the staff was more than accommodating to get us a room that suited our needs. Hotel staff was very friendly, breakfast was hot and delicious and it was very close to surrounding restaurants and shopping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Accommidation

Posted Mar 15, 2015
They had no rm on first level i have bad knees I did express that. Plus no handicap parking for entrance. I know its no smoking but i lit my cigerette by accident leaving my rm. And because i had to use stairs ot took me a while to get outside. But 2 people came to my rm one at the door and one standing off to the side like i was a criminal and told me not to smole in rm i said i wasnt but it wasnt good enough. Also every morning my rm smelled of bacon and sausage but they didnt say anything about that. The dryers didnt dry I tried telling the clerk and offeted for her to come and check but all she could say was I know they work. That was after i had put 3.00 in each dryer after my son told her to forget the money she stopped me and gave it to me. There wasnt anything on the web whem i rented there they were renovating and it didnt help my sons asthma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

worth the money

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint is low pressure from shower head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathi from Littleton, CO

Great place to stay in Colorado Springs!!

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay.....our room was large and comfortable. The staff was so nice and helpful. Next time we need to get a place to stay, this will be it!!