Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: the staff
Location: It was close to the interstate to many eating establishments
The staff were very friendly and the accommodations were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We checked in late and was greeted by friendly staff. The hotel room was very clean and very spacious! As we checked out we asked for directions to a eatery and the staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice quiet updated motel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was great.
Cons: more than one person working breakfast room during peak time.
Location: Convenient to highway but far enough away to have no noise.
We stayed Sat and Sun night. Remodeling projects underway had been cleaned up nicely, no work going on the weekend. Room had been remodeled, very modern decor. Soccer families were there one night, and still was a quiet stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The hotel is surrounded by restaurants and near shopping centers. The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay, but it was still a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

The room was gorgeous. All new.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great place for a great price! Great value and convient location. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lutherville, MD

Great value, enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Hotel is advertised as "under renovation", so its no surprise like some reviewers have complained about, that they are renovating. Room was clean, comfortable and met all of our needs. When I checked in, I was made aware because of the renovation the breakfast was lighter than what they normally serve, which was understandable because they are "under renovation". But it was adequate with a variety of foods to meet most needs. Desk staff was friendly, brought extra blanket when requested and towels. Would have no problem returning, or recommending
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Hotel under major construction. All day long!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We were not made aware that the hotel was under major reconstruction and was going to hear pounding and saws and yelling all day LONG! Don't count on sleeping in. The rooms are great but not worth the cost at all. And was rushed out the day of check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lo Lo from Co

Nice value for your stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The price and the service.
Cons: You could improve the ceiling tiles in the lobby. It looks like you have several roof leaks.
Location: This hotel was near all of the attractions that I came to see.
I've stayed at this hotel before and the staff is always friendly. The only issue that I had on my last stay was that the hotel was being remodeled and I could hear the work being done near my room in the morning. If you stay here I would suggest that you request a room that is not close to the area under construction. The pool and hot tub were nice and clean and the breakfast was good. I would stay here again for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Teresa from MA

Good Location

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location on north side of Colorado Springs. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Only problem was poor Wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Sioux Falls SD

Very nice!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Clean and wonderful breakfast. Will definitely be going back again!