Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Needs update

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Marriott hotel was not as I spected! It needs update . Chairs in lobby and room are old ! It did not give me that comfort feeling that I am use to . Restaurant food was not good , however the staff were very nice and helpful . We had problems with the elevators as well , got stuck twice. I will definitely won't be back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel...just needs a couple of tweaks

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Excellent service Great location
Cons: In-door pool area Elevators
The overall appearance of this hotel is above average but it could use a couple improvements that would help it go from good to great. First, the elevators need some TLC. Of the 3 elevators in the lobby only 1 seemed to be working on a consistent basis and 1 didn't seem to be working at all. I've read other reviews commenting on the elevators and I just don't get how such a simple issue can't be addressed. Second, the indoor pool facilities are a disservice to the excellent decor and ambiance of this hotel. The indoor pool/hot tub area are in need of some improvements. There is an abandoned customer service counter, cracked skylight fixed with duct tape and old, outdated tile. It's almost as if this area of the hotel is an afterthought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kmdcolo from Colorado

Very accommodating

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was very friendly, and went out of their way to get us in a room that would fit a roll-a-way bed and a crib. Could have used more pillows, but that's just me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were heaven. So comfortable. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The only negatives were that we didn't have a mini-fridge and the walls were paper thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Laramie, WY

Great Location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were lucky to get a room with a view of Pikes Peak which is what we desired. The bed was comfy as well as the room extras. We like to sleep in cooler temps and we could not get the room cooled down to our preference. Most would not mind this. A complimentary breakfast would have been nice, but they did not offer one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time!! It was close to pikes peak, Garden of the Gods. 7 falls was still closed but that would have been close. There is so much to do and I wish we could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeb's was OUTSTANDING !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee mcintyre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DCD from UK

Could be better

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room badly designed as could be said for the public areas. Lacks any form of atmosphere. Staff very good, very efficient. Food in a large under used restaurant was not the best quality and in truth together with over priced drinks a disappointment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jv from Iowa

Pleasant stay, great location for the money.

Posted May 5, 2014
Staff very friendly. Restaurant was great and excellent service.