Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Good coffee. very nice staff.
Cons: better eggs at breakfast. Bathrooms too small.
Location: Close to woodland park or Colorado springs.
everyone was very nice and helpful. great if you just want a place to sleep. Room kind of small for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel an room were clean and comfortable. Kids really enjoyed the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel close to outdoor activities.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice and the hotel is close to the hiking and caving locations.
Cons: Breakfast was good but limited.
Location: Hiking, Caving, Pikes Peak Train, Garden of the Gods, Historic Manitou Springs and CO Springs.
I enjoyed my time, the area has a lot to offer and the hotel is close to the activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benny from TN

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J.K. from Colorado

Nice Hotel - good location

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. We stayed during the off-season so the breakfast was bad, but they had only a few customers at the time. Quite annoyed when our alarm started blaring some strange music at midnight....otherwise the stay was quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne from Walsenburg, CO

Clean! Comfortable!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Roomy, comfortable.
Location: Manitou Springs is an interesting, eclectic town with many boutiques, dining places, and friendly people. Fun place!
We were spontaneous when we booked this hotel in Manitou Springs for New Year's Eve. The online booking was great, and was greeted by an efficient clerk at the hotel. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. Walls kinda thin if you want to take a quick nap and kids are next door! Breakfast room was stocked and inviting in the early morning hours. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bill from new mexico

phones or no one

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The person at the front desk was more into texting than managing the front desk. Which beat the unmanned front desk when it came time for me to check out. The service was ok other than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Beaumont, Tx

Still a great value and comfort convenience

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value, nice staff, clean, modern facility. This is our third stay here. We'll be back.