Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and close to springs

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: clean!
Cleanest hotel I've been in for quite a while. Everyone was really nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms and facilities were clean
Location: Other than Garden of the Gods, there is NOTHING to do in this area. If I were to do it again, I'd stay elsewhere and just drive to the Garden of Gods
After reading the other reviews I had my expectations set quite high. And was thus disappointed to find just and average 2 star hotel. Rooms and facilities were clean and all but nothing outstanding. The hotel is not as new or nice as the photos would lead you to think
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very clean

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Consistantly good hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weve been staying in this Hotel for several years and always have found it to be clean, updated and comfortable. Their staff continues to be friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We will stay here again. Don't need to add anything more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgiafrom Lincoln

happy traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was great - everything wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SE Atlantic Coast

Bang for your Buck

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Room spacious, clean & comfortable. Located within walking distance to Manitou Springs & Old Colorado City restaurants & shops. Breakfast SOP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Dubuque

comfort without cash

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent in all matters. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom St George, UT

True Comfort

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at many hotels, but the beds in this Comfort Inn were the absolute most comfortable we have ever slept in. The room was very clean, and the staff were excellent and very friendly.We will be returning to Manitou Springs in the future and will stay no where else, and recommend this Comfort Inn highly.