Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice historic bed and beakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2015
The staff and food was excellent. My only complaint is we were not told to park in the back or to put money in parking meters. We almost got our car impounded! Had to pay 2 $20 parking meter tickets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Downtown B&B

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Beautiful Victorian house and decor. The breakfast were homemade, varied, and delicious!
Location: Many restaurants and bar nearby, as well as a great run/walking trail along the river.
Beautiful place to stay, and the homemade breakfasts were fantastic! Also within walking distance of many restaurants/bars, and a great running/walking trail along the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cesar from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Great place, will stay here again

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
The inn is a lovely Victorian house, with each room having its own name and style. Well-kept and updated to include the modern comforts like wi-fi. Location is good, in a safe and quiet residential area two blocks away from the main street. The owners are great hosts, couldn't be any kinder and helpful. Breakfast consists of fruit(s), complex carbs in the form of something fresh-baked, and protein in the form also of something freshly cooked, and the items vary each day. Therefore delicious, substantial and well-balanced. I think this was a great value, I had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Matthias Steiner from Austria

Accomodation for my parents

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The location in downtown is perfect! The house and the service was very satisfying for my parents as well - I booked the hotel for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. Betty Carlson from Tucson, AZ

Wonderful.... Like Coming Home.....

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Lily several times before. Lin and her husband are wonderful hosts, friendly and so attentive to their guests. The breakfasts are excellent, and the Inn itself is peaceful, quiet, and an oasis of tranquility in this busy and noisy world. It is always a pleasure to be there, and to know we can count on the very high quality of the stay. I highly recommend this Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Lots of character, super clean

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Mark and Lynn are two of nicest people we have met in the States. We felt we should have paid a lot more for the room, and after messing up the dates, they let us change them free of charge. The bnb is located central in CO Springs and is an easy walk to cages and shops. If you are looking at this price range, you will have a much better time staying here than at a best western/motel 6 type of establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bailey from Arizona

Adorable B&B near Downtown CO Springs

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here for the 4th of July weekend and it was a great stay! The owners are super friendly and very helpful. The hotel itself was really authentic Victorian style. It's only about a 10min walk to Downtown Colorado Springs, and is on a very quiet street. We absolutely loved everything about our stay. The breakfast service is also very tasty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from abq,nm

Great B&B

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Excellent location and atmosphere for an excellent price. Staff was very polite and courteous to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A quiet stay!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
It was super cute!!!!