Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was so dirty that we didn't end up staying

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleanliness, maintenance
It was awful. We will never stay at that hotel. The door jam was loose, it was filthy. We didn't feel safe there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Last minute decision...

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended having to stay here because we had to evacuate our house due to an incident with the other people living there. Overall our stay was good and the breakfast the next morning was decent for a continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The hotel was easy access to I-25 so it wasn't hard to get where we needed to go.
Cons: The overall condition of the place could be improved upon greatly... Repairs, cleaning.
While the desk clerk who checked us in was very polite and helpful though not all that personable. However, once we got to our room, it really was disgusting. It smelled of animal urine and was dirty. The bathroom was filthy and while it appeared to have been "cleaned" still had even leftover toilet paper on the floor from the previous people staying. The bathroom door was broken and wouldn't close. I was just overall very disappointed and couldn't wait to check back out.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenfrom MN

Really gone down

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here 8 years ago while visiting my son in the Air Force. Revisiting this hotel was not a good choice. Poor neighborhood and poor quality. Moved furniture in front of door to stay safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

Days inn Colorado SpringsCO

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: Lots to do in Colorado Springs. Manitoo Springs Pikes Peak, Cheyenne Moutain Zoo. Garden of the Gods
Pool was green and outdoor pool closed. If you wanted anything extra you had to get it yourself. Staff was friendly enough room itself was very dissapointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dottie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonfrom Clays Inn, Colorado Springs South

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spider webs in bathroom...water dripping from ceiling above sink...a/c barely worked...no light switch near door...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendyfrom Mexico

Comodo

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuvo bien y comodo, con el desayuno caliente y las instalaciones para nadar y hacer ejercicio. La unica cosa es que mi cuarto oleaba un poco de cigarro.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible - Sleep in your car

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything could be improved but the lady who checked us in was pleasant.
Location: There were other hotels close by which made our stay more miserable.
Do not stay at this hotel! We would have just abandoned our reservation but had already been on the road for many hours. The party in the room next to us left as their room was even worse. It smelled like our barn cats had lived in there for a week.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible!!!!!