Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great little getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The employees were very friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were amazing. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Good stay. Happy hour prices very reasonable. Great breakfast. Clean large room. Large hot tub and swimming pool with evening attendant
Cons: Good stay. Happy hour prices very reasonable. Great breakfast. Clean large room. Large hot tub and swimming pool with evening attendant
Location: Good stay. Happy hour prices very reasonable. Great breakfast. Clean large room. Large hot tub and swimming pool with evening attendant
Good stay. Happy hour prices very reasonable. Great breakfast. Clean large room. Large hot tub and swimming pool with evening attendant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Wellington, CO

Satisfied

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and we loved the indoor heated pool. Lots of places nearby to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: I thought my reservation included breakfast but I was informed it did not. This was my only disappointment.
Location: Near what we were visiting
My only disappointment was I thought my reservation included breakfast but I was informed it did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs CO

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I really like the Double Tree. Great room and services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by erinfrom Colo spgs

fantabulous

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Their pool n hot tub are the bomb bomb. We luv this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Spokane Washington

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location close to everything especially hockey rinks, Rooms were good size, beds could have been a little more comfortable and needed a fridge but overall it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great night in Colorado Springs

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great time, we all loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Nice hotel in southern colorado springs

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Beautiful clean pool and hot tub area. Big rooms and very clean and comfortable. Beautiful lobby and restaurant area. Only complaint is no continental breakfast is included with the room price as it is in some less expensive hotels. That would have made it a 5