Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice,easy access to area attractions

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Clean hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice view of Pikes Peak

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This hotel has nice size rooms, the beds are comfortable, the rooms were clean and very accomidating for our dog. Only complaint was housekeeping was stingy with the toilet paper .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lacrosse tournament

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Loved the courtyard with water features and pool and comfortable outdoor seating. The Happy Hour was also very nice and the food was great.
Cons: The air conditioning would not cool the room all night, it seemed to be on a timer and we woke up in the middle of the night each night, roasting. Ou
Decent value. We were here for a Lacrosse tournament and needed to be close to fields.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of updating

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Update, remodel,
The carpets are worn and dirty. There was a constant noise in the room (old pipes?) that made it difficult to sleep. Had to ask for a fridge (which was eventually provided). Overall this was probably a nice hotel 20 years ago. Now it was overpriced and desperately needs an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pet friendly hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great staff, friendly and accommodating. The hotel lobby and hallways smell fabulous...not sure how they do that. Loved the courtyard and the fact they put you on the ground level with pets. The property is older but well maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel And location if you want to be in the heart of Colorado springs attractions. Thank you Doubletree!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Two Rivers, WI

Close to pikes peak

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: It's a nice business hotel, I was sight seeing, but I'm familiar with business hotels.
Location: Close to Pikes Peak. The street layout in Colorado Springs is a little confusing, but I was able to find plenty of restaurants close to the hotel.
The hotel is close to I-25, which will get you to the Manitou Springs, Pikes Peak area quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels