Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Clean facilities close to highway.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Could use more parking.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby.
Clean and neat. Relatively quiet. Reasonably priced. No Complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2015 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review of our hotel. Please visit us again when your travels bring you back to beautiful Colorado Springs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mira from Ansbach, Germany

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff, great price. Our kids enjoyed the pool, we had to leave very early in the morning so didn't get to have a breakfast. Close to the airport,short drive. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from San Jose

Quickie

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Too tired to do much more than fall asleep atop the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Fort Collins

Better than I expected for the money

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a little difficult to get to, but the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and more comfortable than I expected, and it was quiet.A really good value. I would stay here again any time in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dale from kansas

great room great price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The help was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet and clean. We have stayed here before and will stay again when in Colorado Springs Staff was GREAT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by travelingfrom from NM

Not bad

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
Would stay here again. Within 5 miles of many things. Only down side is that there is an adult book store, bar, n liquor store next door. But didn't bring in any weirdos. Pool is small. But Overall. Its a quiet place with a lil snack size breakfast everyone was nice and helpful. Felt safe with my family. And the Liquor store has an extensive selection and affordable. Lol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dan doyle from colorado springs

pretty basic, breakfast was spartan

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Basic cheap hotel, but breakfast was entirely lacking. Pancakes you made yourself was the entree. No fruit, very little of anything. I had a bowl of cereal, I think there were 2 kinds from which to choose.