Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Clean facilities close to highway.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Could use more parking.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and gas stations nearby.
Clean and neat. Relatively quiet. Reasonably priced. No Complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom San Jose

Quickie

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too tired to do much more than fall asleep atop the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Fort Collins

Better than I expected for the money

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a little difficult to get to, but the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and more comfortable than I expected, and it was quiet.A really good value. I would stay here again any time in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dalefrom kansas

great room great price

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The help was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet had a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet and clean. We have stayed here before and will stay again when in Colorado Springs Staff was GREAT!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by travelingfromfrom NM

Not bad

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again. Within 5 miles of many things. Only down side is that there is an adult book store, bar, n liquor store next door. But didn't bring in any weirdos. Pool is small. But Overall. Its a quiet place with a lil snack size breakfast everyone was nice and helpful. Felt safe with my family. And the Liquor store has an extensive selection and affordable. Lol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dan doylefrom colorado springs

pretty basic, breakfast was spartan

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic cheap hotel, but breakfast was entirely lacking. Pancakes you made yourself was the entree. No fruit, very little of anything. I had a bowl of cereal, I think there were 2 kinds from which to choose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Military Momfrom Ohio

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 10 days/nights here, and found it perfect for our stay. I had been worried about nearby businesses at first, but found it to be a very safe and pleasant place. Rooms were very clean, breakfast served until 9 for late sleepers. Nice and quiet. Swimming pool and hot tub were a nice surprise, and the hot tub helped ease sore muscles after horseback riding and hiking. Nightime staff employee Denisha gave us some helpful tips about sites to see in the area, and was a wonderful, friendly person.