Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Never getting above 12 degrees outside my one night stay, the room was never warm. The heating unit ran at maximum and was LOUD. Stayed one night of my two day reservation and and got the H____ out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Humbertofrom colorado city

fair

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good the only major draw back was allowing people to play loud music from cars and rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jillfrom Denver

Convenient location, comfy bed!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the money! I liked how close it was to downtown, and lots of stuff nearby on Tejon St. for food. It's only a few blocks from the Colorado College campus which is very pretty. The building was a little dated, but the bed was really comfortable and the water hot. I originally asked for a lower-floor room, but changed my mind and they let me have a top floor room instead with no fuss or grumpiness. It's not a vacation destination, but perfect for an inexpensive place to sleep and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lofrom Missouri

Did the trick

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a good stay, the hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean when we arrived. I booked this room about an hour before we got there and when I showed up everything was ready to go. Would definitely stay here again if in Colorado Springs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WY

It's cheap for a reason.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Everything needs sprucing up. Why would you put someone in a room with a broken shower and air conditioner? There are a lot of bums in the parking lot
In the first room they gave me, the shower and air conditioner did not work. In the second room they gave me, the tv display was fuzzy. The outside surroundings were "undesirable," to say the least.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

this place is a nitemare

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is where speed freeks hang out..This is worst hotel I have ever stayed at..I wrapped all of our close in a trash bag and put it in landromat dryer for a hour...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by .

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com