Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Embassy Suites is an excellent hotel. We stayed for three nights while moving our daughter to the dorms at UCCS.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette tn

NICE HOTEL, COMEDY OF ERRORS

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: staff, cleanliness, comfort
Cons: COMMUNICATIONS
Location: hiking/biking very close
Hotel cannot find my guaranteed reservation upon arrival--expedia's fault, staff very helpful to sort out but about an hour to get checked in....electronic keys fail 2nd night twice, maintenance has to change out entire door lock...key fails 3rd night twice....grrr...get home, find they charge me extra$$$$ on my credit card because they cannot find where I booked rate thru expedia....hope we finally got that straightened out...lot of unnecessary stress for a vacation....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The room was as described. My only complaint is that the bathroom was pretty small. Breakfast was awesome and managers reception is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Excellent

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The place was clean, peaceful, and the staff was great! I recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Good kid friendly place. While it is little bit away from attractions, but it is not at all inconvenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Hotel in Colorado Springs off I-25

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Beds were comfortable in main room but pull out couch was VERY uncomfortable. Bathroom was small and smelled like urine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Quite and great location
Cons: A little old and worn looking
Wonderful Hotel. Only problem did not get the mountain view that I requested and paid extra for due to non availably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all a good place to get away to

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Housekeeping needs improvement. Always had to call for towles and room supplies were not replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but needs insulation in wall

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very good. Room was clean. Front desk personnel very helpful.
The hotel staff, room, and breakfast were all very nice. One issue we had with the hotel was the walls seemed to be paper thin. We could hear the conversation of the people staying in the adjacent room. Don't know if all walls were the same as there was a hallway on the other side of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KC, MO

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, service, comfort, accomadations
Location: Easy to access all major Colorado Springs attractions.
Family vacation to Colorado Spring, great experience with this Embassy Suites. Very clean, very nice and completely worth the cost. Really enjoyed our stay, would highly recommend.