Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Needs to be cleaned thoroughly .

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and accessible to many restaurants.
Cons: Cleanliness. Needs an ice machine.
Location: Acceptable and convenient location.
Had to wait 10 minutes while receptionist was on phone before we could check in. Room was not very clean. Needed to be vacuumed and bathroom needed to be mopped. Hair in tub and corners of bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by perfect from houston

Great great value

Posted May 28, 2014
Started w sash a up front. Everything perfect. Room was great. Will stay again. The price was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Happy

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Very comfortable and clean. I love the kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was nice. Only 2 complaints. For being a "non smoking" hotel the floor that we were on smelled horrible of cig smoke when we got off elevator every time we came back to our floor. (almost like someone had been in the hall smoking). Second complaint, not even 3 hours after filling out paperwork and initinalling AND signing a piece of paper saying I was checking out the very next day I received a phone call that asked if I was SURE I was checking out. REALLY???? (that would be something our teenager would do---and THAT is what we were trying to get away from for the night)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Kansas City

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was surprisingly better than expected. They do charge for extras such as coffee but this was not told to me before I needed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian Kleiner from Colorado Springs, CO

Clean, functioning hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
My son and I stayed at Extended Stay America after our home was flooded due to the recent storms. The room was comfy, clean, and quiet, the cable selection was so-so, and the customer service was lackadaisical at times yet overall, I would stay here again and send others here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place - affordable

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Clean, nice, comfortable, affordable
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to shopping, dinning and to the highway, very convinieocation
The hotel is nice, clean and affordable. No Gym facility at the hotel, which is a minus, although they have an arrangement with a Gym which is about 15 minutes driving. Breakfast is really not that great, very minimal choice of take away quick oatmeal, muffin and coffee. It is good if you do not care about breakfast and Gym in the hotel. Good for long stay as it has Laundry facilities as well as Kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Dallas

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent, bed was super comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from Newark, CA

your home away from home

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
my overall stay was wonderful. Our room was clean and felt very home like. They even provide utensils and plates and pots to use for the mini kitchen they provide in each room. The only con was that they don't separate smoking and non smoking so the rooms all had past smoke smell, wasn't a problem for me but might be for others so watch out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com