Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay at the Fairfield again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel just off one of the main roads in town. The hotel is a bit older, but they are doing a good job of keeping it updated and not letting it get run down. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenfrom Denver

exceptional

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
New beds, I'll stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Close to I-25

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Ease of check-in, delicious breakfast with a wide variety to choose from. Very clean room, smelled clean too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarafrom Kentucky

Close to sights, restaurants and shopping.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice, but they need more seating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S Mfrom AL

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great. The hotel was getting a little older, but well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Pool, spa tub, comfortable rooms, great breakfast!!!
Cons: adding a small refrigerator in the room
Location: Pikes Peak, Garden of the gods
We chose this place to rest after our hike up and down Pikes Peak the previous two days. It was a perfect place to relax, clean up, and use a hot tub and pool in the morning to sooth our muscle aches. The beds were amazingly comfortable. The breakfast was the best continental breakfast I've ever had. Of course we were very hungry after our hiking and had plenty to eat. It even included scrambled eggs and some breakfast meat. One of the staff members even gave us some recommendations for the next time we hike Pikes Peak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PMinockfrom Parker, co

Average Fairfield but excellent location

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location just off the expressway and several decent restaurants within walking distance. Clean, nice staff but still just an average Fairfield. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, California

Wonderful Customer Service, Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Clean! Great Breakfast, Easy to find, great customer service!
Cons: Nothing, Just perfect!
Location: Garden of the Gods, Cheyenne water falls and hiking trails, lots of parks and historical homes to tour.
The entire staff was extremely friendly! The Room was Spotless! The breakfast was easily worth $10-$15. They served eggs, and ham, you could make your own waffles and they turned out great. Yogurts, fruit, cereals, Tea coffee and several fruit juices. I really loved this hotel!