Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, Iowa

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Rooms were clean and housekeeping did a lovely job and were very friendly. Biggest downside was that we could hear the people above even just walking around but no noise from adjacent rooms. The breakfast was standard but they kept it stocked well. Location was good, just off the interstate (didn't hear any noise from interstate) and near shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

A Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Out room was clean
Cons: put an ice machine on each floor and add a spa
We stayed here two weekend nights (when the rates are a bit lower) and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well maintained and our room was very well appointed. Nice linens, pillows and the bed slept very well. And yes, the room was very clean. They have a pool but no spa. A nice continental breakfast is included. Our room had a fridge and microwave. The only negative was that there is only one ice machine for the whole hotel and we had to go down two floors for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from NM

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We stayed at the Fairmont while visiting family in Colorado Springs. It was close by and a very nice place. We will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T from Arizona

Family Visit

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and quietness of room.
Cons: Have gluten free breakfast option possibly.
Location: Excellent location, close to everything.
Breakfast was hot and great variety. Rooms quiet and clean. Will definitely stay again. Very pleased!! Location of hotel was perfect, out my window were ducks wandering around. Just a beautiful view and stay. Will be back in a few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice place, clean, personable staff. The breakfast was much better than I usually find in a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lynn from Colorado Springs

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Children on my floor kept running up & down hall & slamming doors till 2:30 AM .... Management eventually resolved the issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rian from colorado Springs, Colorado

Clean, comfortable and locates near everything!

Posted May 7, 2014
Had a great stay here, room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious anf filling, and its located near everything! (Movie theatre, target, gas station, restaurants) lots to do! Pool was small but still fun! Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamela from Colorado

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, the guests were the issue. Noisy early mornings!! It seems that they need to do some more work on soundproofing the hallways, as there was no way of sleeping with all the door slamming and children running up and down the hallways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com