Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joefrom PapaJoeMoves

WIll book again.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fairfield never disappoints. I booked this for my mother who was in town. The great grand kids came over and went swimming until mid night, Clean, comfortable and a lot of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Otis, CO

Close to Beauty!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Very close to many of Colorado Springs activities! Of course, the hotel is not the Broadmoor! It has pretty firm beds, some aged furnishings and a so-so breakfast! But I would take all that any day for the GREAT VALUE they offer to stay there! Will definitely stay again! Thank you too for the friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Colorado Springs Fairfield Inn & Suites Central for a hockey tournament. We were there for 4 nights and were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable though, for me and my family, it . could have been just a little bigger.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Close to good restaurants and attractions.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We had a very fast check in with Alicia at the front desk. She was very professional. Pretty decent hotel to the whole family. Nice and quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertafrom new mexico

Great Room

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a few days, was a great location,10 min to attractions close to highway and great accomodations., Tiny workout room, bkfst was fair,Rates were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stopping place.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
My son and I stopped here for the night on our way back home from visiting family for the holiday's. Hotel was great the only thing that was a little disappointing was the breakfast set up. Food was great it was just a little crowded and the women fixing the breakfast wasn't all the polite.