Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, Iowa

Clean rooms and friendly staff

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Rooms were clean and housekeeping did a lovely job and were very friendly. Biggest downside was that we could hear the people above even just walking around but no noise from adjacent rooms. The breakfast was standard but they kept it stocked well. Location was good, just off the interstate (didn't hear any noise from interstate) and near shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

A Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: Out room was clean
Cons: put an ice machine on each floor and add a spa
We stayed here two weekend nights (when the rates are a bit lower) and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is well maintained and our room was very well appointed. Nice linens, pillows and the bed slept very well. And yes, the room was very clean. They have a pool but no spa. A nice continental breakfast is included. Our room had a fridge and microwave. The only negative was that there is only one ice machine for the whole hotel and we had to go down two floors for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Batsonb6 from Nevada

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful. Very comfortable dog friendly hotel!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from NM

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We stayed at the Fairmont while visiting family in Colorado Springs. It was close by and a very nice place. We will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really have nothing negative to say about our stay. We only stayed one night, so I can't say anything about the maid service. But the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the woman at check-in was friendly and professional. The hotel is very easy to get to from I-25 and isn't too far from restaurants and bars. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by T from Arizona

Family Visit

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and quietness of room.
Cons: Have gluten free breakfast option possibly.
Location: Excellent location, close to everything.
Breakfast was hot and great variety. Rooms quiet and clean. Will definitely stay again. Very pleased!! Location of hotel was perfect, out my window were ducks wandering around. Just a beautiful view and stay. Will be back in a few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Nice place, clean, personable staff. The breakfast was much better than I usually find in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mustang Sally from Los Angeles CA

The Best Home away from Home!!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great...clean rooms, micro frig and microwave in every room, all at a great rate. The staff was outstanding, super friendly and went far beyond the call of duty!!! From now on...Whenever I'm in the Springs I will always stay at the Fairfield Inn on Geyser road. It can't be beat. I'm calling it my home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com