Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds and room.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The room was quiet and beds were comfortable. The microwave and refrigerator were nice bonuses for our family. This is the second time I've stayed at this location and both times were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good and Bad

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The GOOD: The hotel staff was AMAZING. Super attentive and professional, very helpful. The BAD: The first room I was in had two queen beds. I pulled back the covers on one of the beds, and it had lots of "short and curly" hairs between the sheets. More than would be left over after a full wash and dry, leading me to believe that the bed was probably not changed after a previous stay. Fortunately the second bed was clean and comfortable so I did not bring it up to staff. Unfortunately, the people staying above me were jumping around all night, actually shaking the lamp in my room and causing quite a commotion. I did not sleep well at all. At breakfast I asked to be moved for my second night, and the woman was SUPER helpful and said they would've moved me last night. She put me on the top floor, and I slept MUCH better the second night. Both beds were clean in this room. Another note - breakfast is the worst of any hotel I've stayed at, but no big deal. Super rubbery eggs bordering on crunchy, undercooked sausage, and cold items. Also, no hot water for tea either day. Plan to find breakfast on your own.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Parker

Never again

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was way to soft, woke up with horrible sore back. Also the HVAC unit blows into window because of heavy curtain being to long and catches all of the air flow, yes I could have opened the heavy blind but then people could walk by room an see in?!?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from PapaJoeMoves

WIll book again.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fairfield never disappoints. I booked this for my mother who was in town. The great grand kids came over and went swimming until mid night, Clean, comfortable and a lot of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otis, CO

Close to Beauty!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Very close to many of Colorado Springs activities! Of course, the hotel is not the Broadmoor! It has pretty firm beds, some aged furnishings and a so-so breakfast! But I would take all that any day for the GREAT VALUE they offer to stay there! Will definitely stay again! Thank you too for the friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Colorado Springs Fairfield Inn & Suites Central for a hockey tournament. We were there for 4 nights and were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable though, for me and my family, it . could have been just a little bigger.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to good restaurants and attractions.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We had a very fast check in with Alicia at the front desk. She was very professional. Pretty decent hotel to the whole family. Nice and quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels