Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, Colorado

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We enjoyed the quiet, clean and well stocked room we stayed in. The amenities were just what we needed for our stay, including the nice intimate sized pool and hot tub. Breakfast was good too, though a make your own waffle station would have been a great addition. The staff was friendly but not over the top.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for seeing the sights of the Springs. Housekeeping at best was mediocre and the bed was not so great. Front desk staff were very nice and breakfast was pretty decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Ft Worth

good staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay. the staff was very nice as was the room and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, good price, a little far out of town

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We stayed here for one night to see things the colorado springs while traveling home. The room was great. It was a last minute booking made that morning so the rate was probably better than normal. The beds were queen not double which was really nice. Room was clean. Hotel felt pretty new. It was easy access on and off interstate with no road noise in room. The only draw back was it took about 20 min ( or close to it) to get back to room at night after a long day. Also there was road construction that caused more delays. If doing it again i would probably stay closer to town, depending on the hotel prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Green Bsy Wisconsin

Nice and easy place to stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff was outstanding! They were very knowledgeable about the sites to see, area restaurants and time necessary to get from place to place. Easy to get to hotel from highways. Rooms were fine, breakfast was okay. No waffle maker and limited fruit. Overall nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to wedding and related functions

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent. The thermostat was not working properly. It would not turn off, up, or down. The fan was noisy and blowing cold air. After an hour of trying to correct the situation, I went to the busy desk in the middle of the night in my night clothes to get help. The clerk came when he could and finally turned it off. I asked how he did that. He said 'I don't know. Don't touch it.' The noise was gone and the cold air stopped blowing.Bless your clerks and service people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Totally non-smoking facility.
Had to swicth hotels because the one we were staying at was a non-smoking hotel full of smokers. This hotel was the only one available for our remaining dates. We were so lucky that we had to stay here. The free breakfast was incredible and the front desk staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago Illinois

Staff was great and very accommodating

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very comfortable stay actually stayed there again since it was so comfortable and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff went beyond good service helping with my 91 year old mothers needs. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com