Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dincanville, Texas

Wonderful Stay!

Posted May 6, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, great breakfast. Definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Temperature was hard to control.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great place to stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good would definitely stay here again

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I was only there for two nights it snowed in town both days I was there, the hotel itself was clean, staff was good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short business trip

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Front office staff outstanding - advice on restaurants and how to get to certain places. Upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable and work space was big enough to spread out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvinfrom Fort Collins

Highly recommended.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Loved our room. The bed was as comfortable as any we've slept on and we loved the pillows. We were pleasantly surprised when we checked out the breakfast, which included scrambled and hard boiled eggs, biscuits and sausage gravy, along with 4 juices, cereals, fruit, coffee, and a variety of breakfast breads and spreads. Great stay at the Fairfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom Buena Vista

Nice place to stay away from the crowds.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very friendly, if slightly clueless. I asked for the amount of the stay so I could pay in cash, he did not know what the amount was, and could not tell me how to find that. He ended up mistakenly putting all of the rooms for our group on my credit card.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Chandler AZ

Sleepless nights

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I had arranged for a two night stay at this hotel with two queen size beds. The hotel looked nice from the outside and the interior was well kept. However, when we decided to turn in for the night, one of the queen size beds spring support was so worm that the center of the bed had no springs supporting there and both my wife and I kept sliding towards the unsupported area. The other queen bed spring support was worn on one side and made for a very uncomfortable sleep. The bathroom looked good but the toilet tank had a small leak and it kept filling every couple of hours which also made it difficult to sleep. I do not think that I would reserve another night at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Durango

Colorado Springs

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great Place