Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, good price, a little far out of town

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We stayed here for one night to see things the colorado springs while traveling home. The room was great. It was a last minute booking made that morning so the rate was probably better than normal. The beds were queen not double which was really nice. Room was clean. Hotel felt pretty new. It was easy access on and off interstate with no road noise in room. The only draw back was it took about 20 min ( or close to it) to get back to room at night after a long day. Also there was road construction that caused more delays. If doing it again i would probably stay closer to town, depending on the hotel prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Totally non-smoking facility.
Had to swicth hotels because the one we were staying at was a non-smoking hotel full of smokers. This hotel was the only one available for our remaining dates. We were so lucky that we had to stay here. The free breakfast was incredible and the front desk staff was friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Staff was great and very accommodating

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very comfortable stay actually stayed there again since it was so comfortable and affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff went beyond good service helping with my 91 year old mothers needs. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Denver

Very nice!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very nice we really enjoyed our stay however the continental breakfast lacked any kind of appeal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great stop en route

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very attractive, clean friendly hotel on our trip home. Comfortable bed and good shower, close to restaurant and retail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Oklahoma

nice stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: upgraded to suite
Cons: breakfast
Location: Wal-Mart & restaurants. Lots of tourists attractions
Nice hotel close to shopping & eating, breakfast was not impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from Colorado springs

Overall decent

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted just a one night get away and this was the cheapest near where I wanted to stay. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, all the things you would expect from a hotel. Not much nearby in terms if walking distance, so if you're looking to take a nice walk and get some food there aren't many option, but that really isn't the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Colorado Springs North

Excellent

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicest hotel we stayed at in two weeks of traveling and it wasn't near the most expensive!