Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy access to sites.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Air Force Academy Monument Shopping
We stayed there after a day in Colorado Springs. Comfortable bed, nice breakfast, roomy bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monica from Utah

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
We had a great experience at this hotel and would stay again. The only thing was it would have been nice to have a fridge in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking for a bit more

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I stay in the springs about once a month decided to spend a little more on a room for tthe one night stay book room not what I expected for a Fairfield inn stayed at them before room plain no USB hook ups for phone bed soft same as pillows TV controller about wore out. And TV quite working in am before we left. At check in waited about 15 min. At desk until someone checked us in looked under staffed not what I expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A from Western Colorado

Comfortable beds

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Woke up earlier than we wanted to because of so much hallway noise and person above us stomping around for a long time. Shower curtain liner looked dirty. Bed was comfortable but seemed more like a double than a queen. No refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Santa Fe

Convenient Location

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and me stayed at the Fairfield Inn for one night on our way home because the road conditions were so bad. The heating in our room didn't work properly, it was a bit too cool for my taste. Everything else was satisfying. We got a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Denver

Dog Friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, friendly staff. Breakfast was fulfilling. Dogs are welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fred from Amarillo Tx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DJ from Denver

Noisy

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was satisfied with everything about this property EXCEPT how noisy it was. There is absolutely no excuse in a newer property like this to experience such unacceptably loud door slams and plumbing/shower noise from adjacent rooms. It's really too bad. Everything else was working in this property's favor. But the mechanically-related noises made our stay anything but restful. And I sleep with earplugs in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely new hotel near AF Academy, etc. as well as basic shopping. One complaint: bed mattress had broken down on the side nearest the telephone.