Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Very nice resort, if I go next time Colorado springs I will stay in this resort, nice staff I love this resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just a get away!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place!Very friendly and helpful staff!Looking forward to staying in the Summer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location but.....

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, great location, excellent view. Cons: Dated facility, slow or no wifi, rooms are plain not luxurious, no pay per view options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henryfrom Limon, Colorado

Gorgeous

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous room and a breath taking view of pikes peak and garden of the gods, everyone was extremely friendly, I am definitely looking forward to staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pollyfrom Springfield IL

Perfect

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
My son and I did a cross country road trip and stumbled across this resort through Hotels.com. We booked it at a reduced rate and were blown away by the beauty of both the location and the resort. Jill at the front desk treated us like family and went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable. The resort is immaculate and the room was charming. We loved the fireplace and the view. We swam in the infinity pool which was kept at 85 degrees- in spite of the sub zero cold- what fun! The spa amenities are top notch. We were given coupons for breakfast in the dining room and it was first class and delicious! We decided to stay a second night because we loved everything about it. Thanks to Jill and the great staff at the resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lawrence, KS

Excellent

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I think I may have already posted a review- so this may be a repeat but it is worth repeating. Best view anyone could get of the Garden of the Gods from this resort from individual rooms, dining areas, golf course etc... The view is both beautiful and relaxing. Staff is excellent and go the extra mile. Fireplace, individual patios, etc make the rooms charming and romantic. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Portland

A must stay!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently took a road trip from Portland, Oregon home to Ohio to see my family for the holidays and stayed in 5 different hotels along the way because I wanted to see some of the beautiful landscape throughout the western part of our country. Not only was Garden of the Gods $20 cheaper than all of the other hotels I stayed at (Hilton, Courtyard, Residence Inn, etc.), but the overall experience was a night and day difference. I had a beautiful view of the Garden of the Gods, there is an outdoor pool that is heated to 85 degrees that has an amazing view as well, my room was so big and comfortable (had a small patio and fireplace) that you definitely get the resort feel and the staff went above and beyond to show me the best sites of the Garden and local spots throughout Colorado Springs. I've traveled a decent amount for my age (32), and this was definitely the best place I have ever stayed. Whether you are traveling alone or going for a romantic getaway this is definitely the place to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom colorado springs

Excellent

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel with amazing views