Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Spectacular location and views

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The location and views are second to none. Added enticement is a 27 hole golf course that is in immaculate condition. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
unbeatable views of Garden of the Gods quiet super comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The place is worth the view alone.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Worth the view. Gorgeous! Loved our room. Friendly staff. Food could be a little better for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This view is unmatched anywhere!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Unbelievable set up. This room was way cool. The decorating was very unique and sophisticated! We loved the way you could look out the big sliding glass doors and see that fantastic view anytime. We hope to come back again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Fantastic room, fantastic view

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Amazing views, really nice, big room
We only stayed here one night, but I wish it was more. First off, the view from our room was incredible, looking straight out onto Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak. Was also maybe the nicest room I've ever stayed in. The balcony with the aforementioned view, tall ceilings make the room feel very big, fireplace, pull-out couch, and the biggest bathroom I've seen in a hotel with two separate sinks and a walk-in closet. Granted, we don't stay at luxury hotels so I'm comparing this to your average affordable hotel. Service at breakfast was excellent, although the mostly older and wealthier clientele there made us feel a bit out-of-place with our 4-year-old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great views, great location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: Location is by far the most central place to stay in Colorado Springs, if you are a tourist. It is close to Manitou Springs and other attractions.
Best part of the hotel is the view. WOW! Viewing the Garden of the Gods with Pike's Peak in the background. Amazing! Just sat in the balcony staring at the view for hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view in Colorado Springs.

Posted May 31, 2015
Watching Garden of God and snow-covered Pike Peak from the bed and from the balcony was outstanding. It was very quite and I felt like home while I was staying there. I think it is the best valued hotel in the Colorado Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Spacious room with glorious view. I was surprised to see an iron, board included but no blow drier (hair).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing views

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We went for a quick weekend away. It was amazing. The view from the patio was beautiful, service was quick and professional, and it was just a beautiful place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent with fantastic views

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Facilities, view, comfort, location.
Cons: Soundproofing of the room above.
Great room, facilities and location. Only downside was that you could hear every footstep from the people in the room above.