Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean and nice breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near the Air Force Academy as well as Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs, Pikes Peak
This hotel is very nice, clean, and the breakfast was great. Colorado Springs was a wonderful place to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite Hampton in Coloado Springs

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very nice, attentive staff, well maintained hotel. The Hampton Inn experience with a little extra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Make sure you check the sheets!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Nice staff.
Location: Location was nice because it was not right on the interstate and as a result, quieter.
One of the reasons I booked this hotel was because of the good reviews, but I guess you can't believe everything you read. The staff was very courteous and the common areas and our room were clean. Unfortunately, we got into bed the first night (we stayed 4) after turning out the lights. When we got up in the morning, we saw we had been sleeping on sheets with 2 large brown stains-disgusting! I had a member of management come to the room to see the sheets and all they did was apologize; they didn't offer to refund the price of the room that night or anything else. Also, the room was described as a suite which I naively expected that to mean that it was somewhat divided (a partial wall, etc.) into a bedroom and living room. I guess they called it a suite because the one room contained a loveseat and chair in addition to the bed. That is not a suite-just one large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Hotel close to Air Force Academy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful, prompt, and super nice. The facilities were clean, the breakfasts were tasty & varied just enough each morning. Our room was very comfortable and kept super clean. Thank you Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton Inn was a very pleasant stay with Jesse at the front desk providing us with his extremely helpful attitude. The hotel was very clean and centrally located to all of our activities. The breakfast staff did a great job with keeping the area clean and re-stocked. Thank you to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Holly from South Dakota

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful Hotel and we would definitely stay there again. The pool, exercise room and breakfast exceeded our expectations. We sure appreciated the shuttle that goes from the Hotel to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clar from Centennial CO

Very professional atmosphere.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Bed and breakfast.
Cons: Shower water went cold at one point--not sure why.
We spent the weekend while attending the Meadowgrass Music Festival. This was the first year we weren't able to camp at the festival. The weekend was rainy and cold and "camping" at the Hampton Inn was perfect. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast first rate. The staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from London, ON

Far away from the city

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing, the one man who I forget the name of reccomeded the coolest little craft beer place that had awesome food and he was very nice, unfortunatelycolorado city is about a 20 min drive away from this hotel, the hot tub is also out side facing the parking lot. The cleanliness if the hot tub and pool was also pretty bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacob from Colorado

Nice Hotel Great Staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Quiet Hotel, Friendly Staff, easy north colorado springs location,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com