Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Make sure you check the sheets!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Nice staff.
Location: Location was nice because it was not right on the interstate and as a result, quieter.
One of the reasons I booked this hotel was because of the good reviews, but I guess you can't believe everything you read. The staff was very courteous and the common areas and our room were clean. Unfortunately, we got into bed the first night (we stayed 4) after turning out the lights. When we got up in the morning, we saw we had been sleeping on sheets with 2 large brown stains-disgusting! I had a member of management come to the room to see the sheets and all they did was apologize; they didn't offer to refund the price of the room that night or anything else. Also, the room was described as a suite which I naively expected that to mean that it was somewhat divided (a partial wall, etc.) into a bedroom and living room. I guess they called it a suite because the one room contained a loveseat and chair in addition to the bed. That is not a suite-just one large room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Hotel close to Air Force Academy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff was very helpful, prompt, and super nice. The facilities were clean, the breakfasts were tasty & varied just enough each morning. Our room was very comfortable and kept super clean. Thank you Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clar from Centennial CO

Very professional atmosphere.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Bed and breakfast.
Cons: Shower water went cold at one point--not sure why.
We spent the weekend while attending the Meadowgrass Music Festival. This was the first year we weren't able to camp at the festival. The weekend was rainy and cold and "camping" at the Hampton Inn was perfect. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast first rate. The staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly place.

Posted May 3, 2014
Would stay again. When traveling I specifically stop there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brad

Bad breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Well u could her the tv better out of the room next door. Breakfast cheese had mold in it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Everything was greta except the main lobby area was undergoing renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The hotel was clean. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. Easy access to the expressway but not in a congested area. 15 minutes to area attractions and sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trudy

Great staff!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
What a great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast was simple but excellent with a few warm items to choose from. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable along with a flat screen television with HDTV viewing. Location was great for entertainment! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant and room was great...I would recommend this hotel to anyone ..excellence cost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lori Holland from Glenwood Springs, CO

Best Hampton

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the nicest Hampton in which I've ever stayed. The pool was wonderful as well as the hot tub. The staff was incredibly friendly, attentive and helpful. Great location.